Brochures

Brochure Printing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_112146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 498.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Captivate more customers with informative and visually-appealing brochures.

  • Folding options showcase your new products and information
  • Ample space for every detail in sizes such as 8.5” x 11” and 11” x 17”
  • Durable coating protects the design from fading

Product Features

Great Quality
Fade Resistant
Best Prices
Best Prices
Fast Turnaround
Fast Turnaround
Spinning Loader Loading...
Estimate Shipping
No quotes available.

Expand Your Target Market With Brochure Printing

Brochure printing is one of the most impactful yet low cost marketing strategies. Used by both small startups and established companies, brochures are able to unravel a business’ value and product highlights. It’s an item customers keep to better understand your business.

How to print Brochures?

Use our online brochure maker (aka. our online design tool) to begin creating that versatile promotional tool. Make sure to choose the best size and folding option for your brochure design. All brochures are printed high quality paper and cardstock, each number indicating their corresponding thickness. Optional matte or glossy coating protects your package.

Brochure Marketing Tips

To create an effective promotional tool, here are some tips to keep in mind before printing your accomplished brochure template.

  • Brochure folds are the most distinctive features of brochures. Use the distinct flow of each to organize information.
  • Limit the use of font types. Usually, two or three different fonts are enough—one for the title, one for the headers, and one for the body.
  • Know your paper stock and coating. Consider using thicker paper for added durability. The coating you choose depends on your intended effect. A glossy finish is able to highlight images without drowning out your text. The matte coating is more subdued and guides customers through reading the brochure design.
  • Use simple statements to get your point across and proofread before printing.
  • Use high resolution photos. That first impression is important and customers will be turned off by low quality.

Our customer service team members are experts that will guide you through our brochure printing options. Make sure to avail of our free check offer so all bases are covered before brochure printing.

Note: We fold all paper stock and 10 pt. cardstock brochures before delivery.

Recommended Reading

Will Your Company Brochure Engage or Repel New Customers?
7 Things to Consider for Effective Brochure Design
Get to Know the Popular Types of Brochures & Their Ideal Uses

Q&A

What does “size (before folding)” mean?
“Size before folding” refers to the brochure’s length and width before it is folded into panels. We let you choose according to the total size since the folded size differs per fold. You can refer to the image above for how the size appears before folding and the corresponding folded size for each folding option.

What are the most popular brochure sizes?
The most popular sizes depend on the number of folds. For half-fold brochures, the most popular sizes (before folding) are: 5.5”x 8.5”, 8.5” x 11”, and 11” x 17”. The most popular sizes (before folding) for three-panel brochures are 8.5” x 11”, 8.5” x 14”, and 11” x 17”.

Should I use paper or cardstock material? 
We recommend 70 lb. uncoated paper if you need to write information while discussing details with a client.
The 80 lb. and 100 lb. glossy papers offer more durability with a shiny finish, perfect for handing out or giving away at an event.
The 10 pt. cardstock is preferred for those who need something extra durable for display, as inserts or giveaways with products, or as mailable brochures.

Folding Options

Our folding options provide two, three, or four-panel folds. We fold all paper stock and 10 pt. cardstock brochures before delivery. Find out how you can utilize the space available in each choice below.

 

Tri-Fold

Tri-Fold Brochures

Our most popular option, this classic brochure fold has three panels on each side. Also called a letter fold. These are handy enough to give away and carry around at an event that draws crowds, such as a weekend market or trade show.

Half-Fold

Half-Fold or Bi-fold Brochures

A simple fold that divides your brochure in half. This folding option creates two panels on each side, providing enough space for several paragraphs and large-sized images.

Z-Fold

Z-Fold Brochures

This fold is named after its characteristic Z-shape that divides the brochure into three panels. Here you have more space to go into details about your business value or product offers.

Gate Fold

Gate Fold

This presentation-style fold creates two symmetrical panel doors that open to reveal a three-panel interior. It’s perfect for showcasing the features of a particular product within the interior panel, such as a new fashion or furniture collection.

French Fold

French Fold

This folding option divides the brochure into four equal panels. First, the paper is folded in half and then folded again in a direction perpendicular to the first fold. Depending on your preferred size, both front and back sides provide enough space for a visually-oriented design on your company’s corporate information or detailed sections on your services.

Accordion Fold

Accordion Fold

This fold divides the brochure into four equal panels using alternating folds that form an “accordion.” List down your service or product offers per panel or have the designs in each section complement each other as a whole.

Double-Parallel Fold

Double-Parallel Fold

With this custom brochure fold, the paper is folded in half toward one side, and then folded in half again in the same direction, parallel to the first fold. It gives enough space for large images in the inside panels, perfect for promoting a big event and its schedule.

Roll Fold

Roll Fold

This is where the folding starts at one end and rolls inward into itself.

Double Gate Fold

Double Gate Fold

In double gate folds there are three parallel folds. The left and right edges of the paper fold and meet in the middle, along a center fold, and are then folded again toward the center.

Paper

Each brochure can be printed on the following paper and cardstock options:

  • 70 lb. Uncoated Paper- This is our thinnest brochure paper and can be likened to copy paper, but with higher quality, and with slightly more weight. It makes for easy folding and is the best choice for writing on with a ballpoint pen.
  • 80 lb. Glossy Paper- This thin paper comes with a smooth texture but shiny finish.
  • 100 lb. Glossy Paper- Full-bodied paper perfect for folding, coated with a gloss finish for brochures and offers more durability.
  • 100 lb. Matte Paper- Same thickness as 100 lb. glossy paper but with a subdued, matte finish for an understated and softer look and feel. Ballpoint pens with oil-based ink and permanent ink markers can write on this paper.
  • 10 pt. Glossy Cardstock- This durable, lightweight cardstock can easily be folded. It also has a glossy finish to protect the design and make colors appear more vibrant.
  • 10 pt. Matte Cardstock- Same thickness as 10 pt. glossy cardstock but with a subdued, matte finish. Ideal choice when you want heftier brochures. Ballpoint pens with oil-based ink and permanent ink markers can write on this paper.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The usual high quality product. The usual high quality product. That's why I use PrintRunner as my default Print Company.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality The team from Print Runner were really great helping answer all my questions about the proofs, the brochures came in, they look great and everyone in the office was really impressed!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, fast service Easy to order & Download artwork, received my order in less than a week.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure doing business Our company has had hundreds of brochures printed through Print Runner and we've had nothing but success working with them. A reliable company with quality printing and speedy delivery.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Brochures The brochures were beautiful. The paper was a nice weight and the color matched the design perfectly. The quality of this product was fantastic. I would definitely get more brochures printed through Print Runner in the future.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Responsive Customer Service, Great Print Quality I ordered 2 variations of the same brochure and needed assistance to match a paper stock that the client had specified 4 years ago when this piece was last printed. Customer service not only helped me to determine what I needed but they were able to give me a break on the pricing, too. Now that I've received the orders I see that the print quality is better than the piece the client gave me to match. Definitely happy with the quality and service and will certainly bring business here when I can!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good print quality and design support so, not a professional here, of course, but appreciate, always, the fact that the prep team handles the fixes to the bleed/trim, size-wise, etc. with a three-fold brochure (the first i've printed with PrintRunner), i had fears that the fold won't match correctly, per template. but using the given templates and having the prep-team-eye on it made it all happen correctly.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and Quality-Fantasitc! I always order brochures from PrintRunner, and every time it is painless, quick and done great. I thought I would give them a try as our previous printer got too pricey and the service was not so nice anymore. I have not had any bad experience since switching over. Prices are pretty good, getting the occasional discount coupon always makes me happy!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very efficient service from ordering to proof review to approval and pick up!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, timeliness, and price Best price I could find anywhere, delivered a week before promised and quality was great
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered glossy flyers and they came out amazing! Had a problem with the ordering but went through live chat and she walked me through very thoroughly and courteously.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I designed brochures on one site, uploaded them easily on to print runner, and 2 weeks later received them. The colors were spot on.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support service Our first time ordering brochures with Print Runner. Our alignment was off and we used the wrong color standard (RGB--Print Runner used CMYK). They worked with us to get it right. The service was outstanding. The brochures are great quality although the color was still a little off and once we got the order in, they came very quickly.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The print quality was fantastic! And when I called them to let them know they had made a mistake on my brochures, they immediately reprinted them, and overnighted the new brochures, so I could have them in time! Thanks!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't ask for better product! I've used other online print companies before but PrintRunner far surpasses the quality and price from their competitors. The pictures turned out great and they were very easy to work with when I had a change at the last minute.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Can Count on PrintRunner I have been working with PrintRunner for many years. The posters, brochures, flyers and postcards always come out great.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PrintRunner A Great Find! I am always pleased with the quality of my projects and the price. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered several brochures for an upcoming event, they came in days and the quality is excellent.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful printing service I had finally decided to take my business to a more professional presentation level with a decision to have 5k brochures printed. Could absolutely not be HAPPIER !! From their easy to understand ordering process to their lightning speed and on time delivery, WOW !! My next order will be postcards!! Will definetly recommend !!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Job & Service Printrunner did a great job with my recent order of some new brochures. They are professionally done reasonably priced, and the delivery was very fast. Thanks Printrunner!!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vibrantcy in colors! First time using Print Runner, colors in the printing were awesome. I've used another company in the past and the print quality and colors never looked like this. Great customer service, will definitely use again.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second time we've had our brochures printed through Print Runner. Excellent service and quality printing at an affordable price.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and great customer service! I will use Print Runner in the future, they have great customer service.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Great Product! I use PrintRunner all the time and couldn't be happier with their services. Wherever there's been a problem, it's been my fault, so who can complain about that? I would love it if they had an overnight option, but I guess we can't have everything, right?
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steller Service! In today's fast changing marketing world, Printrunner is top-shelf. For bulk mailing and fast and accurate printing customer service, they get the job done right. Great folks who really care about their business. Nice job, y'all. Keep up the great work.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional print job at lightning speed! My print job looked amazing and was finished ahead of schedule!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I loved how easy it is to print with this company.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Printing and Service! As a graphic designer, I've been using Printrunner for many years and am always very happy with their work. I ordered, for the second year in a row, festival brochures and as usual, the quality of the work was great. But this year, PR really hit it out of the ballpark - they delivered 10,000 folded brochures a couple of days earlier than expected! The print quality was beautiful and the customer service was and always is outstanding. Special shout out to my patient and friendly account reps, Stephanie and Trish. They are well informed and always pleasant. Thanks for all your help!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Quality, Quick Service We order these brochures from PrintRunner even though we have an in house print shop. These are very high quality and are a great value for the money. We've already ordered in the past and this is a re-order. We will be ordering again.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Customer Service I've been using Print Runner for several years. This year, in my haste to send a brochure to print I sent the same inside and front. Print Runner caught my mistake, advised and I sent a second file. The service is quick and professional. Once again, I am happy with my product.
Date published: 2015-11-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_112146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 261.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT