Vibrant and Matte Product Labels for any Business


Expand your market reach with PrintRunner's cut-to-size stickers. They are easy to peel and stick to any surface, which means you can stick them anywhere you want to reach your target audience. You can also customize your souvenirs, tokens, or campaign materials, helping your brand go further.

You can print custom stickers in a cut-to-size format or have them printed on a roll. Cut-to-size stickers come in any size between 2” x 2” to 12” x 17”. Stickers come in 4 shapes: rectangular, square, oval and circle, each having custom sizes.

Personalize your stickers by uploading any design or logo you want. You can also create one from scratch using our online design tool. We’ll even give you a free file check to make sure your design gets printed without any errors.

How to Print Product Labels?

Step 1: Use the Product Labels Calculator 
Step 2: Choose your Product Labels Specification (Size, Material, Quantity, etc)
Step 3: Upload your Product Label design, create your own design through our Design Tool
Step 4: Submit Product Label Design for Proofing
Step 5: Checkout

Paper

White Paper Sticker - Gloss
Self-adhesive sticker paper with a gloss finish. Not waterproof. Can be written on with a permanent ink marker or ballpoint pen.

White Paper Sticker - Matte
Self-adhesive sticker paper with a matte finish. Not waterproof. Can be written on with a permanent ink marker or ballpoint pen.

White Paper Sticker - High Gloss
Self-adhesive sticker paper with a mirror gloss finish that is also UV-resistant. Not waterproof. Not recommended for writing.

White Vinyl Sticker - High Gloss
Self-adhesive waterproof vinyl. UV-resistant and great for indoor/outdoor use. Not recommended for writing.

Download Blank Print Templates

Set up your print file with correct trim and folding lines by downloading a blank template for your preferred design software. 

Final Dimensions
Description
Download
2" x 2"
Square
2" x 3.5"
Rectangular
2" x 4"
Rectangular
2" x 6"
Rectangular
2" Diameter
Circle
2" x 2"
Rounded Corners
2.5" Diameter
Circle
2.5" x 1.5"
Oval
2.5" x 2.5"
Rounded Corners
3" x 3"
Rectangular
3" x 4"
Rectangular
3" x 6"
Rectangular
3" x 7"
Rectangular
3" Diameter
Circle
3" x 2"
Oval
3" x 2"
Rounded Corners
3" x 3"
Rounded Corners
3.5" x 2"
Rectangular
3.5" x 2"
Oval
4" x 2"
Rectangular
4" x 3"
Rectangular
4" x 4"
Square
4" x 6"
Rectangular
4" x 9"
Rectangular
4" Diameter
Circle
4" x 2"
Rounded Corners
4" x 3"
Oval
4.25" x 5.5"
Rectangular
5" x 7"
Rectangular
5.5" x 4.25"
Rectangular
5.5" x 8.5"
Rectangular
6" x 2"
Rectangular
6" x 3"
Rectangular
6" x 4"
Rectangular
6" x 9"
Rectangular
7" x 3"
Rectangular
7" x 5"
Rectangular
8.5" x 5.5"
Rectangular
8.5" x 11"
Rectangular
9" x 4"
Rectangular
9" x 6"
Rectangular
11" x 8.5"
Rectangular
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order labels for my company perfect color shape and design I sent to print runner.. The representative was very patient and answered all my questions...
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print quality I order labels for my business, look great and came super fast. Thanks for a great job!!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theyre great! I got my set of stickers and am very happy with them! They are a nice thick quality and are cut great. Love them!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch quality I needed labels for several products and was looking everywhere for good quality and good prices. I found both with printrunner.com.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved them the entire process was great We had an issue with sizing and customer service contacted me right away to let me know and gave me an option as to how they could help. I accepted and it was great they looked very nice when they arrived.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality labels. I got labels for our honey jars, the quality is fantastic and the service was excellent. Thank you,
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product- just what we needed The only place we have found that truly has custom printing to my size requirements
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality & Fast Turn around I have now ordered several different product labels and have been pleased with all of them.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print quality, will be ordering again Perfect little squares and print quality I was looking for. Thank you guys!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality - good online tools for creating the desired labels
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets The Job Done... I order about 10 different cut to size labels from PrintRunner and they do a pretty good job. The only complaint/comment I have is at times the same art work in two sizes (2.25x3.5 and 3.25x5) will have a different color to them; meaning one may have more green or whatever color in it than the same artwork in another size. And on my last order I think the guy that cuts the labels was drunk because the top cut was clearly not level. However, none of the issues was so big it couldn't be fixed and when I have had an issue they usually take care of it for me without a fuss. So I do recommend them.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad Glue The decals don't stick well and poorly made, I wouldn't buy these again.n
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor print quality I submitted my complaint via email and I want to return the print and want full money refund....
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Labels fall off Called to change order, guy on phone refuses. Labels I got fall off containers.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy I ordered blue labels and received purple labels instead. When I requested that this error be corrected, I received no response or correct product!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I could have printed and cut The label itself is nice however these were all cut by hand and are uneven and look as if I let a child cut these by hand. This is a label that is used to represent my company. I can not believe anyone approved this prior to being shipped out. Ridiculous!!!
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_111236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 240.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT