Invitation cards for Special Events and Occasions


Do you have an event coming up and are looking for affordable invitation printing services? PrintRunner is here to help you complete these needs!

PrintRunner produces stylish invitations in three popular sizes, 5 x 7, 4.25 x 6, and 3.5 x 5. You have a choice to print on one side (4/0) or both sides (4/4), depending on your design. You can order from 10 to as much as 10,000 pieces.

We have 14 pt. cardstock with either a matte, glossy, high gloss uv or uncoated finish, 16 pt. cardstock with either glossy or matte finish and 13 pt. recycled with matte finish. Apply your glossy finish to young, fun-looking prints and for casual events. Our matte coating is less lustrous but it gives a sophisticated feel to materials like wedding invitations.

We can assist you further in your party to-do list. Why not add envelopes to your order and check out our Mailing Services? Envelopes keep your printed invitations clean and sleek. Our Mailing Services can save you time and energy in getting your prints to your guests.

PrintRunner can help you wow your guests by coming up with impressive invitations. The better part is you can have them under a reasonable price that won’t go over your budget. Place your order now!

Want to learn more? Call us at 1-888-296-5760!

Recommended Reading
Tips for Creating Spooky Halloween Party Invitations

Paper

16 pt. Glossy Cardstock

Stiff stock with reflective coating to show off vibrant colors on both sides.

16 pt. Matte Cardstock

Stiff stock with dull, non-reflective coating for an understated and higher-end look and feel.

14 pt. Glossy Cardstock

Sturdy stock with reflective coating to show off vibrant colors on both sides.

14 pt. High Gloss UV Front, Glossy Back Cardstock

Sturdy stock with mirror-like coating for highest vibrant effect on the front with reflective finish at the back. 

14 pt. High Gloss UV Cardstock

Sturdy stock with mirror-like coating for highest vibrant effect on both sides.

14 pt. Uncoated Cardstock

Sturdy stock used for its excellent writability. Colors may look less saturated.

14 pt. Matte Cardstock

Sturdy stock with dull, non-reflective coating for an understated and higher-end look and feel.

13 pt. Matte Recycled Cardstock

Premium 100% recycled paper with a non-reflective elegant finish, sharp color reproduction and unmatched environmental specifications. A sturdy cardstock with a brightness level of 92, this paper is the only matte coated stock made in North America with 100% recycled fiber and bleached without the use of chlorine compounds. It is Ancient Forest Friendly, Green-e Certified, Acid-Free and Archival.

Download Blank Print Templates

Set up your print file with correct trim and folding lines by downloading a blank template for your preferred design software. 

Final Dimensions
Description
Download
5" x 7"
Standard Unfolded
5" x 7"
Half fold to 5x3.5
6" x 8.5"
Half fold to 6x4.25
7" x 5"
Standard Unfolded
7" x 10"
Half fold to 7x5
7" x 5"
Half fold to 3.5x5
8.5" x 6"
Half fold to 4.25x6
10" x 7"
Half fold to 5x7
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products I ordered these last week and they arrived ahead of schedule. I know I can always count on Print Runner for quality printing that fits within my budget.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality & Value This is the 3rd year in a row I’ve used PrintRunner to print my son’s custom birthday invitations & I will continue to use them because the quality & value is second to none! Fast high quality printing at an affordable price with super fast shipping exceeded all my expectations the first time I used the service & has been consistent every time since! I highly recommend this company!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just how I wanted them! I ordered our wedding invitations and they came out perfectly, the print quality was perfect and the invitations even came a little earlier than expected. I loved that the pdf proof is an option because it really helped guarantee that the invitations would come out exactly as I envisioned them. Will definitely use Print Runner again and recommend them to all my friends!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expections easy online instructions, quick turnaround and quality of invite is great. exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They came out wonderfully! I ordered the 5x7 flat card with a matte finish, i love them I am local Southern California resident and received my order sooner than expected! Thank you very much I will definitely be a return customer.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & price! I ordered invites for my baby shower and they look super expensive and I paid for them at a great price! Shipping was super fast! Will definitely use to order my thank you cards!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the way I hoped! I order my daughters birthday invitations and no only were they an amazing price, but they came with the envelopes and were amazing quality. I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scholarship Banquet Invitations I placed my order with Print Runner and there was one little bump in the road, but they fixed it and I was so pleased with the results. I just absolutely love the customer service provided.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and fast shipping! I was very impressed with the quality of the printing and how quick I received the invitations! I will definitely be using print runner again!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and quick! I ordered bridal shower invites and thank you cards and they turned out perfectly! Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print quality I submitted my design and was unsure how the print job would turn out and I must say that I am extremely satisfied with my order great quality at a great price with fast service and shipping. Thank you I will use you again for all my printing needs.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quick! Great quality!! Couldn't believe how quickly they printed/shipped. Quality was great and at a fantastic price.... Better than Costco, Walmart, etc.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate order and great quality I ordered my Christmas cards this year from Print Runner & was very impressed by the accuracy, the quality, & value of my order!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked amazing I ordered matte finish card stock for some invites. They looked great! Plus, they sent more than what I ordered. Thanks
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Job! They did a great job with the printing and I received the order quickly. Thanks so much! Will definitely use them again.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality! First time ordering and wasn't expecting much since the quote was lower than other shops I've used. Was super pleased with the paper quality and crisp clear color-perfect prints I received! And quickly! I'll definitely be a return customer.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't believe the Value! I ordered 250 invitations for more than $1.25 cheaper per invite than the other "wedding" websites.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting a lot of complements on the invitation. the printing and paper quality EXCELLENT.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service! I ordered bridal shower invitations and they came out great! I chatted with a customer service rep before ordering and they helped me out so much! Thanks!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I ordered some invitations from here and not only were they Amazing, the prices are awesome too!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great order! We had a digital invitation and it was a fortune to have it printed, everywhere we went. Printrunner did a great job and it was priced so we could afford it. They shipped quickly too!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I just loved them! The price was amazing! The quality was perfect but the best thing was that they delivered it sooner than I expected because it took like 2 days! I really liked my invitations! A PIECE OF ADVICE? Design your invitation with a professional which would be like 12 dollars and then print them here!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I had these made for my friend's birthday party. I designed them, and used PrintaRunner to print them. As always, they bring my creations to life. The colors are vibrant and the prints are always exquisite!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! The digital proofs were quick and so was the delivery. Was very happy with the print quality of the final product :)
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price, Great Quality, Fast Shipping! I ordered 75, 5 x 7, full color front & back invitations with envelopes as well as 75 rsvp cards full color front only. Under $100 with shipping and received in less than a week. I will definitely be using PrintRunner.com again in the future and will recommend to all my friends & family! Thank you, I am very happy with the end result.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confusing Customer Service Ordered flat invitation cards for graduation announcements. Printing quality of pictures wasn’t great, but wasn’t terrible for the price. Ordered envelopes for them, and they didn’t show up with the shipment. Called the company, and customer service rep said that it’s a managers problem, and would maybe receive them in two weeks. Got ahold of a manager, and after sending picture evidence, I’m getting the original envelopes just a week late.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Quality. They sent it anyways I am extremely upset with this company. I uploaded my design, they sent a proof, and it looked great. However, when I received the product, they were all EXTREMELY blurry and unreadable. For a WEDDING INVITE! What printing company in their right mind would see those printing like that and not try to notify the client of the issue before sending them?? Thst is beyond me. And to top it off, I have tried to get a hold of them three times now to try to resolve the issue and i have yet to receive word back from anyone. Real professional guys. Real professional.... not!
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_110878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 192.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT