Magnets

Magnet Printing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_110886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 165.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Printed on 17pt. magnet stock
  • Choose from 10 sizes
  • Finished with Glossy UV-coating

Product Features

Great Quality
Fade Resistant
Best Prices
Best Prices
Spinning Loader Loading...
Estimate Shipping
No quotes available.

Magnet Prints for Brand Marketing


Reinvent ways to promote your brand without shelling out a large amount of money. You can use photo magnets to showcase your product or service at the same time increase your brand awareness. Custom magnets are affordable and are one way of conveniently promoting your business. Create designs that would properly showcase your brand identity to deliver the right message to your audience. Have these printed in superior quality to achieve better results.

PrintRunner offers quality magnet printing at affordable rates. Print custom magnets in 10 sizes available. Our magnets are printed on durable 17pt magnet stock that sticks to most metal surfaces. These are finished with glossy UV coating for a shiny look. You can get your designs printed from 25 up to 5,000 in one job order and have them ready for shipping within 5 business days up to the next business day. Just navigate our calculator and upload your file to place an order. You can also use our Design Tool or download out templates to get started.

Have more questions or need help with your design? Feel free to call us at 1-888-296-5760 or click our Live Chat button above and one of our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you!

Paper

17pt Magnet Stock

A thick, durable magnetized material and sticks to most metal surfaces.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRINTED MAGNETS I ORDERED MY MAGNETS ONLINE, THEY WERE IN MY OFFICE WITHIN A WEEK OF PLACING THE ORDER AND WERE PERFECT, PRICE WAS GREAT AND WORK WAS DONE BY A GREAT COMPANY DID A FANTASTIC JOB
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I ordered the business card magnets and they came out perfect!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I ordered magnets for each of our 2 offices. They turned out great. The marketers loved them. Thank you for the great job!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always and A grade product Not much more I can say but a company that backs their product.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Originally an experiment, this project turned out greater than expected as the print quality looks really good.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional, affordable price & fantastic quality I work for a non-profit so I was looking for a product that was elegant to send as a thank you to donors, but not too expensive. Received our magnets in the mail today with the design and I was really impressed with the quality! It was also helpful that PrintRunner provided templates for the items I needed since I am not a design expert and needed some sizing guidance. I would definitely purchase from Print Runner again!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality, easy to work with. Printing n mail time a bit misleading as it took longer to receive them than I thought but product is wonderful n priced right. Wished shipping options were either cheaper or faster for the 3 day option. So, plan ahead to allow for 2/weeks to receive n u will love the product.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnets were great! The magnets I ordered were shipped quickly and looked awesome! Will definitely use Print Runner again!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest on the internet. Earlier ship time than posted. Great quality magnet.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnet Promotion We ordered 500 5x7 magnets to slip inside our customers bills. The magnets were very nice and the image we designed was beautiful. Good quality magnets.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save the Date Magnets! I was very happy with my purchase. I thought it would be a pop out magnet but either way it came out beautiful! I made them as a "Save the Date" and everyone loved them. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had magnets made up to be name tags on my bus! Love them! Quality is just what I needed.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Magnets especially for the price I ordered my first round of magnets and I am overly impressed. The quality of the magnets, production time and price meet and far exceeded my expectations. Thank you as always Print Runner.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnets are magnetic! Your motto is spot on. "Quality print for less". Magnets came out perfect as did my decals. I didn't have to break the bank to be able to afford them and they were shipped on the exact day as promised. Can't tell you anything about their return policies because I never had to return anything. They are not a one hit wonder. They thrive on repeat customers. Have been using them for years.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great speedy service! The magnets that I ordered for wedding favors turned out great. I do however wish the print quality was slightly better but I do understand the it is getting printed on a magnet. The service was fast and the items were here way before estimated!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, price and speedy delivery! These magnets were perfect for our wedding thank-you cards. I submitted a color photo of the Yosemite mountains and the quality turned out great. Great deal. Printrunner never disappoints!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the money This product was the cheapest I could find online. The description was accurate: they're not a heavy duty magnet and can only hold about 1 or two sheets of paper. The print quality was decent - slightly grainy up close, but not noticeable from normal viewing distance. Overall, definitely worth the price. I'm glad I ordered!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality! I ordered magnets desi genes in memory of my aunt to hand out to the family at the memorial service- a lovely reminder of a lovely woman!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent picture magnet Ordered pictures magnets for my daughter's Sip & See. The entire order experience was wonderful. They worked with us to makes we get exactly what we want. The magnets arrived ahead of schedule and looked awesome. We were very happy.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I order 100 magnets with a custom design. They shipped on time and arrived a day earlier than promised. And they were exactly as I'd expected.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality - Fast Service! 1st time using PrintRunner and it won't be my last. Great service and very nice print quality for the magnets.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! I was a bit skeptical about using PrintRunner because of it's low price, but I'm glad I did! The service was super fast, the quality was better than expected. Perfect for "Save The Date" magnets folks!
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I ordered magnets for our church outreach and was very pleased with the quality and speed of receiving the order. There were no hidden fees and the magnets look great! They are of good quality and remain where you place them. I'm a happy camper!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print quality very pleased I ordered these magnets as save the dates for our wedding nd we were very pleased picture were beautiful , very glossy.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Print Quality I ordered the Magnets for my "Save the Dates", the print quality was so spectacular. I could not be more ecstatic!!! I have been in the print industry for years and was weary because it was a smaller run. PrintRunner exceeded my expectations and I will recommend them to everyone I know.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality was perfect! I am more than happy with how our magnets came out. I had a difficult time originally as I was using a picture that was too small but the customer service representative walked me through the online design and they came out perfect. Not only was the price reasonable, the quality and service was exceptional!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Quality Service I ordered photo magnets for my wedding save the dates that I created on my own. I was very please with the service. The company informed me of some of the corrections to formatting that needed to be done and I was also able to review the final outcome before authorizing the order to be processed. The shipment of my order came sooner than I thought and I was also satisfied with the prices!!!
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my magnets. I am very happy with my magnets, customer service is great also. I received 1 magnet that had tiny scratches on it but I'm sure it won't be a problem getting a replacement. I will order again in the future.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I ordered picture magnets and they look amazing! Fast shipping too, and the best price I found
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I'm pleased with the magnets. They look perfect. Using the site was very easy and luckily, they arrived two hours before the event I needed them for, so everything worked out great. The magnets are thin, so they aren't suitable to pin up paper to a metal surface (like a refrigerator) but they look very nice on the fridge as a decoration. I put one on the car and it looks great, but I'm not sure it would survive a Delta-sonic car wash. I will have to test it. Overall I am very pleased with the magnets I I will do business with this company again!
Date published: 2015-12-07
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_110886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT