Vinyl Stickers for Long-Lasting Messages

Vinyl sticker printing is a fun way to promote your business and label your products. Here at PrintRunner, we offer vinyl stickers on a roll or cut-to-size. This makes them great to use as packaging labels or simply for decorating store windows, laptops, marketing materials, and on beverage or other liquid product containers.

Go beyond the bumper and use vinyl stickers for all your business promotions. Encourage brand endorsement by using them as event giveaways and handouts. You can also include custom vinyl stickers with every customer purchase. Everyone likes stickers and will gladly use them on their personal belongings. With sticker printing, the possibilities are endless with PrintRunner.


Know the Vinyl Basics

Vinyl stickers are more durable compared to regular paper stock stickers. Our 4 mil. white vinyl stickers with a high gloss finish:

  • Weatherproof and UV-resistant surface
  • Heavy-duty coating that resists scratches and fading
  • Protection from harsh outdoor conditions
  • Use a permanent and waterproof adhesive backing
  • Come in 3 standard shapes – square/rectangular, circle, and oval

This sticker material adheres well to any smooth, clean surface and lasts for years even when exposed to external elements. No matter where you apply your stickers, you will get stunning and vibrant results. Print vinyl stickers with PrintRunner today. We can get your orders printed and ready for pick up or shipping in just three (3) business days.


Cut-to-Size vs. Roll Stickers

Get to know the basics of what make these sticker options unique from each other:

Clothes Hang Tags
Cut-to-Size Stickers
  • Individually cut
  • Ideal for small labeling jobs
  • Perfect to hand out on the streets, at conventions or other promotional events.
Clothes Hang Tags
Roll Stickers
  • Come in a compact cardboard roll for easy storage
  • Use these for packaging or for large quantities.
  • Easy to apply manually or with a machine for faster application
  • Ideal for large labeling jobs on containers, equipment cases, takeout boxes, and more.
  • Easier to position for centered images

Make Your Vinyl Printing Stick

Get the most out of your vinyl sticker printing with these smart design tips and tricks:

  • Be bold and proud. Incorporate colors, fonts, and themes that represent your brand well. You can incorporate key elements of your company logo for better recall.
  • Mind the Unwind Direction When creating your artwork, you need to check on the unwind direction of your roll stickers when they are being applied by a machine. This will affect the orientation of your artwork. See the diagram below:

  • Be well-rounded. Add rounded corners to your vinyl stickers for a more finished look. Curved corners don’t peel easily.

For more design-savvy tips, check out this blog on how to make stickers fast and easy.

Still not convinced? Discover why PrintRunner is the best place to go for all your vinyl sticker printing.


Question & Answer


It takes 3 business days to produce cut-to-size vinyl stickers. Roll stickers take 4 business days. This is the printing turnaround, which is the number of days we need to print your order. This does not include weekends, holidays, and the shipping transit time.

We accept PDF, JPEG, Illustrator, Photoshop and Publisher files. You can set up your print file with our free downloadable templates.

White Vinyl Sticker - High Gloss


  • Self-adhesive waterproof vinyl
  • UV-resistant
  • Great for indoor/outdoor use
  • Not recommended for writing

Download Blank Vinyl Sticker Print Templates

Set up your print file with correct trim and folding lines by downloading a blank template for your preferred design software.

Final Dimensions
Description
Download
2" x 2"
Square
2" x 6"
Rectangular
2" x 3.5"
Rectangular
2" x 4"
Rectangular
2" Diameter
Circle
2" x 2"
Rounded Corners
2.5" Diameter
Circle
2.5" x 1.5"
Oval
2.5" x 2.5"
Rounded Corners
3" x 6"
Rectangular
3" Diameter
Circle
3" x 2"
Oval
3" x 2"
Rounded Corners
3" x 3"
Rounded Corners
3.5" x 2"
Rectangular
3.5" x 2"
Oval
4" x 9"
Rectangular
4" x 2"
Rectangular
4" x 3"
Rectangular
4" x 6"
Rectangular
4" Diameter
Circle
4" x 2"
Rounded Corners
4" x 3"
Oval
4.25" x 5.5"
Rectangular
5" x 7"
Rectangular
5.5" x 8.5"
Rectangular
6" x 9"
Rectangular
6" x 4"
Rectangular
8.5" x 11"
Rectangular
11" x 8.5"
Rectangular
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome print and outcome I sent in my own design from pic arts and they duplicated it with no problems. It was also here within a week.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great job very happy with my stickers good quality and as ordered also took time in the beginning to make sure they were the way I wanted
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always quality ! I've ordered thousands of stickers so far for my business & love them all
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted. Very quick turnaround. Necessary adjustments made quickly. We will only use PrintRunner for stickers in the future. Great quality and value.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive printing! The printing on these stickers is identical to the highly detailed image I uploaded. The stickers have a break across the back to easily peel them off instead of trying to peel a corner. Will absolutely buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All that we could have asked for We recently ordered bumper stickers for a school fundraiser. It was my first time setting up a fundraiser and the customer service was great, very patient with me. Then the stickers arrived in about a week, and they look amazing.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service I ordered some vinyl stickers for our office tech fair. It was a last-minute idea so the two-day shipping was the main draw. Anyway, I was surprised when I checked the order status that it wouldn't be shipped for another week. The customer representative was very nice in explaining that the production time was 8 days as stated in the order which I obviously missed. I was initially bummed that I won't received the product in time for the event. But I actually got it in time before the fair was postponed due to coronavirus. In summary, the product was good and their customer support is excellent!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I ordered stickers and they stick! Just what I needed.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 300.00 worth of great quality. stickers.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Will order more for sure! Love them! Will reorder for sure! Just what I needed! Thank you!!!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love thwie designs My company stickers came just as promised. Quality and Quick
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m very impressed with the time and quality of the product I purchased
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out order was for a conference event, and the quality, timeliness and cost of the sticker order was excellent. Definitely would order from here again!!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Transparent Quoting System / Great Quality Print Runner's automated quoting system is KEY. No need to discuss with customer service—just plug in your specs and test all variables and pricing, LIVE. It's truly fantastic. Can't beat the price, quality and speed! 100/100!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my stickers! Order arrived early and the stickers look great! Thanks
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price The stickers I ordered exceeded my expectations, I definitely will use print runner in the future.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we ordered The product we received was a quality product and it was received in a timely manner.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sick stickers! My band orders our stickers through Printer Runner because they look amazing, last long and as a bonus, they’re cheap.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for this quality! I'll order again because I have never seen better value.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, good price Order came quicker than quoted. Very pleased, would use again
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print quality. The stickers are great! the turn around time to get these was amazing! highly recommend your business!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing looking stickers! I bought 9 different styles of these twice already and I definitely will be coming back AGAIN. Thank you for the great quality and unbeatable price.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and great finished product I shopped around a lot and could not find a better price than I found with PrintRunner. The stickers that I needed for a work event not only came out better than I expected, but also arrived two days early. The print quality was great, and I'm so happy with the finished product. The entire process was very easy to navigate, and I will definitely be using PrintRunner in the future!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted! We ordered 1000 vinyl stickers(black and white) and were very impressed with the quality for the price. I don't think I could find better value anywhere else.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and great This company is great to work with. I love the product they sent me, it was a great price as others were charging $200 for the same thing. I will definitely buy from them again!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very good product. Fast shipping easy photo uploads
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall very pleased I'm very happy with my vinyl stickers and I would recommend PrintRunner to everyone!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience They are perfect. Exactly what I wanted and it was a very easy process.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very happy with the stickers I ordered. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and affordable Ordering process was great and received them fast.
Date published: 2018-05-31
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_112015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 278.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT