Promotional Stickers: Low-Cost Advertising Materials for Small Businesses

Promotional stickers are a great tool for small businesses to advertise their products and services. Stickers, unlike other marketing materials, are low-cost and are very easy to hand out. These can also be used to brand other marketing materials and applied as seals for packaging.

You can get your stickers printed individually-cut or rolled. Cut-to-size stickers are individually cut and are designed for handing out easily, while roll stickers are placed on a 3” cylinder roll for applying to other surfaces with ease.

Paper

White Paper Sticker - Gloss

Self-adhesive sticker paper with a gloss finish. Not waterproof. Can be written on with a permanent ink marker or ballpoint pen.

White Paper Sticker - Matte

Self-adhesive sticker paper with a matte finish. Not waterproof. Can be written on with a permanent ink marker or ballpoint pen.

White Paper Sticker - High Gloss

Self-adhesive sticker paper with a mirror gloss finish that is also UV-resistant. Not waterproof. Not recommended for writing.

White Vinyl Sticker - High Gloss

Self-adhesive waterproof vinyl. UV-resistant and great for indoor/outdoor use. Not recommended for writing.

Download Blank Print Templates

Set up your print file with correct trim and folding lines by downloading a blank template for your preferred design software. 

Final Dimensions
Description
Download
2" x 2"
Square
2" x 6"
Rectangular
2" x 3.5"
Rectangular
2" x 4"
Rectangular
2" Diameter
Circle
2" x 2"
Rounded Corners
2.5" Diameter
Circle
2.5" x 1.5"
Oval
2.5" x 2.5"
Rounded Corners
3" x 6"
Rectangular
3" Diameter
Circle
3" x 2"
Oval
3" x 2"
Rounded Corners
3" x 3"
Rounded Corners
3.5" x 2"
Rectangular
3.5" x 2"
Oval
4" x 9"
Rectangular
4" x 2"
Rectangular
4" x 3"
Rectangular
4" x 6"
Rectangular
4" Diameter
Circle
4" x 2"
Rounded Corners
4" x 3"
Oval
4.25" x 5.5"
Rectangular
5" x 7"
Rectangular
5.5" x 8.5"
Rectangular
6" x 9"
Rectangular
6" x 4"
Rectangular
8.5" x 11"
Rectangular
11" x 8.5"
Rectangular
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Quality! I ordered the stickers on a Tuesday and received them on Friday. They printed them quickly and the quality was great!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and beautiful Arrived quickly, looking just as expected. Crisp lines. Good attention to our design in the submitting process.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing print and finish! I ordered these promotional stickers about a week ago, the process was seamless, and the delivery was swift. The quality is top notch, and everything is cut maticulously. Can not possibly recommend enough! Best price! Best value! Best service!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Print Quality is Beautiful I've ordered several sets of vinyl stickers to be used as reward badges for mountain biking skills. They're are great quality, excellent price, and better than expected!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great experience! Great price and quality, Easy ordering, Free Shipping and fast delivery! Definitely use this company again!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality frankly, unbeatable price to quality ratio. Thank you !
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, clean, crisp production Stickers were great! Shipped nicely, prints were clean. No complaints.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickers Prompt delivery, quality stickers, and a great price.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product and affordability! This is my second time ordering stickers for my band. Both times have been positive. Fast turnaround (if you choose the local pickup option) great prices and high quality vinyl stickers. I already recommended them to a few friends and all were satisfied, returning customers.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slick vibrant stickers I ordered x1000 stickers for a free promotional giveaway to help my company get its name out. Everyone is very satisfied and left me great feedback on the stickers! If there durable enough to last on a skateboard, there some really good stickers! Thanks again print runner! Amazing work, very satisfied!
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for gift bags I ordered these stickers two weeks ago and am delighted with the results. The print quality is excellent, and they look fabulous on the gift bags I'm putting together for a book launch party. My one complaint is that the backing is somewhat difficult to remove.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stickers came back ok, could be better Print quality was good, but image was not centered.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Have to hand trim every single sticker I received square stickers last week and they printed extra white on one side of the sticker and there is a trim mark on EVERY SINGLE STICKER, so now we have to trim them individually when we want to give them away.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The sent me ones without the UV printing These fall apart when they get wet and are not what we wanted do not buy.
Date published: 2018-09-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_112018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 172.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT