Bulk Posters

Bulk Posters is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_110874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 251.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Inform and entice customers about your next big sale or brand new product line.

  • Printed on premium materials that last indoors or outdoors
  • A wide size range that fits all kinds of spaces
  • Order 1,000 posters & have them ready on the next day

Product Features

Great Quality
Fade Resistant
Best Prices
Best Prices
Fast Turnaround
Fast Turnaround
Spinning Loader Loading...
Estimate Shipping
No quotes available.

High-Quality Bulk Poster Printing That Takes Your Name Places


Bulk posters are an irreplaceable marketing tool. The prominent display size of a poster have consumers notice your big announcement. Display several posters in areas your customers frequent or at the local community’s bulletin board. Bulk poster printing gets consumers to notice your brand in different places and spaces. 

What Are the Standard Sizes Available?


Three of the available choices are the standard when it comes to bulk poster printing.

  • 11" x 17" is used on posters that promote large events such as concerts. It is best placed in public areas such as community boards.
  • 18" x 24" is the standard size for posters that are part of product marketing campaigns or political promotions.
  • 24" x 36" is one of the larger sizes used for posters placed outdoors. Recommended for bigger advertising campaigns targeting a bigger reach.
We offer shrink wrapping for our smallest sizes: 8.5" x 11", 11" x 17", 12" x 18", and 16" x 20". Shrink wrapping separates your wholesale posters in quantities of 25, 50, or 100.

How Many Posters Can I Order?


You can order as little as 50 but most customers opt to order between 500 to 1,000.

Upload your design today to get started on your bulk poster printing. We also have templates available for download to help you get started. To learn more about this tool, check out these tips on effective marketing with a poster.

Recommended Reading:
Integrate Posters, Flyers, and Postcards for Event Marketing

Q&A


Why should I print my posters in bulk?
Bulk posters are an integral part of any marketing campaign. You can post several announcements in different places that your customers frequent. You won’t run out of promotional materials with a wholesale poster order.

When will my bulk poster order be ready?
Posters can be ready after one business day. The “Ready to Ship In” time refers to how long it takes to produce an order. After this time, the order is sent for shipping to your indicated address.

What are the most popular materials used for bulk posters?
The go to materials for bulk posters are 100 lb. Paper Gloss and 10 pt. Paper Gloss. The 100 lb. is the thickest paper stock available, while the 10 pt. is a lightweight, easy to carry cardstock. Both have a high-reflective finish that is seen from a distance.

Do you offer custom sizes?
Yes, we do offer custom sizes for bulk posters. Fill out the custom order form and we’ll send you a custom quote based on your choices.

 

What Is the Difference Between the Available Materials


80 lb. Glossy Paper

  • Lightweight paper coated with a reflective finish
  • Colors come out vibrant
  • Our most affordable option


100 lb. Glossy Paper

  • Premium paper with a non-reflective finish
  • Provides an understated, elegant look to your design
  • A durable, affordable wholesale poster option


100 lb. High Gloss UV Paper

  • A thick yet foldable paper option
  • Provides an additional shine with its coating
  • UV coating protects it from outdoor elements


80 lb. Glossy Paper

  • Lightweight paper coated with a reflective finish
  • Colors come out vibrant
  • Our most affordable option


10 pt. Glossy Cardstock

  • Our lightweight, durable paper option
  • Reflective finish that shows off vibrant colors
  • Recommended for promotional or photo-heavy posters


10 pt. Matte Cardstock

  • Thick, durable material with a non-reflective finish
  • Ideal for posters that have a high-end market


14 pt. Glossy Cardstock

  • A sturdier, thicker paper with a reflective coating
  • Shiny surface shows off every color on both sides


14 pt. Matte Cardstock

  • A thicker option for those after a matte finish
  • Provides an elegant and more readable finish to your design


14 pt. High Gloss UV Cardstock

  • Another sturdy, durable option with mirror-like coating
  • Offers the highest vibrancy on both sides
  • Ideal for outdoor posters


14 pt. Uncoated Cardstock

  • A thick material with a writable surface
  • Colors appear less saturated, giving the poster an understated elegance

Download Blank Print Templates


Setup your print file with the correct guidelines by downloading a blank template for your preferred design software.  

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printing-Great Price-Fast Service I placed my order for 2,000 posters, received a proof within one hour, and took delivery on the printed job in just over a week. The work was done perfectly! Thanks, PrintRunner!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRINT QUALITY POSTER PRINTING SUPER GOOD SERVICE EXCELLENT PRICES VERY GOOD SHIPPING FAST AND FREE
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable Print quality and service I had custom poster printing and folding service quoted for. The overall value for the print quality and the service supersedes the cost. We will definitely go with Print Runner again for any future projects.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Prices, Quick Turnaround and a Great Product Bulk Posters and I am always happy with the output. Great prices but only on the standard sizes... option to cut my 11x17's to 11x14's would have tripled the price. Need to stick to standard sizes when using these guys. Otherwise, great product. I really appreciate the quick turnaround.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Look Fantastic! Second time I've ordered thru this company and I can say, there will be a third, hopefully even more.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality and Logistics The website is easy to use, the review process easy to understand, product was delivered ahead of schedule and the quality was great.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect + on time Even answered my neurotic emails w/in the hour, and called when I didn't get back to them.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Customer service I order posters and the experience was the best from the printing process to customer service. The quality is great and very inexpensive.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome..They care. I had ordered some posters for some promotional work that I'm doing with my band... I got the 3 day shipping and to my horror I went to check my order status and it says I was going to be getting them 10 days from then.. long story short I emailed customer service and the next day got an email informing me that they pushed my small order closer in order so that would enable me to get my package the next day! And I did and I love them ! thank you
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality and fast Great combination of speed and quality makes print runner my go to print shop.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome work!!, Thanks for your Quick service! Our 3rd Annual Leather &Lace Rally in Lathrop Mo July event posters really Pop!!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice poster! The posters are good quality for the price! No complaints!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print Quality/ Fast and Easy Process Fast and easy service!! I was a bit hesitant, at first, being that it was all done online, but they helped me in a timely manner & answered all my questions. I am beyond satisfied with my order & will be ordering soon in the future! Thanks Print Runner
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great work !!! I always order my posters from PrintRunner. They always do quality work & I receive the product in a very timely manner. Great job!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, great print quality, great finish! Perfect, great quality, service and fast delivery!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Quality Work! In promoting my novel I order posters and bookmarks from Printrunner. They always work with me to get everything just right. Great customer service!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be shopping here again! Very pleased with the quality of the prints. Website straightforward and easy to use. Fast turn around. Better prices than the other online site I was using...will be trying more products from PrintRunner soon!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service, printing looks wonderful I am very happy with this print company. They professionally review and proof your upload before you print. price was great, great ink and turnaround time.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Done Great service, right on time, easy to use website- I like these guys.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and products Not sure if you have used Kinko, FedEd Office and the like, but Print Runner has them beat with the quality and pricing of the products. So, if you have time on your side, I would definitely recommend Print Runner as your source for posters, & flyers. We are a non-profit, so money is always tight in our organization. Print Runner offers great value and great products.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, exactly what I expected Paper quality and print were exactly what I expected and hoped for.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great posters, great price! The paper has some heft to it and the colors are rich. I'm very happy with the product!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Turn/High Quality I ordered posters (bulk) and postcards and I am very satisfied with the quality and fast turn. Thank you all!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always get great print quality posters It's our 5th year of ordering quality posters for our ballets from PrintRunner. We are repeat customers, satisfied with price, art quality, consistency, turn-around.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Print for me for over 10 years! I've been dealing with Print Runner since the early 2000's and have never once ran into issue with them. Print quality has always been top notch as well as their customer service. Always a helpful experience. Thanks Print Runner.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and Posters!! I placed my order and unknowingly uploaded a jpg file instead of the pdf file I meant to upload. They called me to tell me that something was wrong and they'd need a better copy before they could run the print. I got it to them and within a few days I had my posters which are excellent quality. Thanks guys!!!
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Reproduction and Quality We are picky about how our artwork is reproduced. Print Runner does an excellent job at reproducing colors and the quality of the paper is very good. Jobs are always turned over quickly and delivered on time.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Products I have ordered multiple 11x17 posters from Printrunner. Their products always surpass my expectations!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results and price Print runner delivers again! Great prices and perfect results.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 11" x 17" posters I just love you guys! However, I guess I should have ordered some slightly thicker poster stock, as the order I received are REALLY flimsy. That is my ONLY criticism, everything else was ansolutely wonderful!
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_110874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 95.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT