Business Flyers

Business Flyers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_110897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 604.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hand out flyers that will captivate and sustain your customer’s attention.

  • Use flyers to announce store openings and product launches
  • Durable and lightweight paper and cardstock options
  • Three coating options that complement your flyer design

Product Features

Great Quality
Fade Resistant
Best Prices
Best Prices
Fast Turnaround
Fast Turnaround
Spinning Loader Loading...
Estimate Shipping
No quotes available.

Business Flyer Printing to Keep Customers Focused


Marketing your business is a continuous process. You need to constantly reach out to your target customers with promos, deals, discounts, and a product launch to remind them of your brand. This is normally done with flyer handouts that introduce your business to people on the street. But business flyer printing lets you focus on specific aspects of your brand, whether it’s to inform them of new services or to create buzz around sales or events.

How to Create Flyers for Your Business

Choose the right size. Before you start printing or using one of our flyer templates, it’s important to plan for the right size. Our five sizes fulfill every marketing and promotional need:


  • 4" x 6" is our most popular choice among the smaller sizes. It has the same length and width as a mailable postcard.
  • 4.25" x 5.5" is another standard option with the same dimensions as a small notepad.
  • 5.5" x 8.5" is popular for offering half the dimensions of letter sized paper.  
  • 8.5" x 11" is the most popular standard size, providing enough space for a large image or graphic heavy announcement.
  • 11" x 17" provides an alternative for those who need more space or need to fold their flyers for storage.

Select the best fold for delivery and distribution. Should you need to set aside your flyers before a big event, we offer six folding options for easy transport and storage. These folds are also useful for flyers to be inserted in a folder or envelope.

Prepare your file for printing. Upload a ready-made design or use our online flyer maker to begin your business flyers printing process. We also offer several business flyer templates to help get you started.

Recommended Reading

How to Use Flyers for Your Event Marketing
How to Promote Your Next Community Event with Effective Flyer Design
5 Tips to Optimize Response Rates from Your Flyers

Q&A

Does ‘Ready to Ship In’ indicate how long it will take to delivery my order?

Feel free to choose when your order will be ready from our ‘’Ready to Ship In’ options in our online calculator. We guarantee that your file will be  press-ready on the first day for your approval. The day that follows will be used to ship the order to your address.
Note: We offer free shipping on most orders.

What are the best uses/applications for each available paper & cardstock?

The 80 lb. paper stock is easy to hand out at events such as trade shows and conventions. If you want to put the flyers on display on your counter, the 100 lb. paper stock can make a good impression from afar. The 10 pt. cardstock is recommended for those that need to easily handout a flyer but require a more substantial weight.

Which is the most durable material?

Our 10 pt. cardstock is thicker and more rigid than all the paper stock options. It is bendable and foldable, but more tear and wear resistant than paper. Those that prefer the lightweight feel of paper without sacrificing durability should choose the 100 lb. paper.

When should I use the folding options for my business flyer?

Your preferred folding option will depend on how you plan to store and transport your flyers. Each option provides a different number of folds and can affect the flyer’s appearance and mailing requirements when seen flat or unfolded.

Print Your Design on Durable Material

Our seven paper and coating options help bring out your design’s distinct elements. Each option compels customers to read and keep your flyers.

70 lb. Uncoated Paper

  • Has the same weight and feel as standard copy paper
  • Surface can be written on with a ballpoint pen or marker
  • Recommended for flyers handed out to large crowds

80 lb. Glossy Paper

  • As thick as magazine paper
  • Glossy finish adds shine to your design
  • Suitable for announcements and promoting discount deals

100 lb. Glossy Paper

  • Thickest paper (non-cardstock) option, similar to the inside pages of art books
  • Gloss coating complements the substantial paper weight
  • Can be displayed at cash registers or distributed as reference materials for customers to read at home

100 lb. Matte Paper

  • Has the same thickness as 100 lb. glossy paper
  • Matte coating adds a sophisticated touch to your design
  • Its luxurious look suits high-end brands launching a new product line
  • Surface can be written on using oil-based ink and permanent ink markers

100 lb. High Gloss UV Paper

  • Has the same thickness as 100 lb. glossy paper
  • Gives off a reflective finish that’s more vibrant than gloss coating
  • Abrasion resistant feature and UV protection makes it perfect for outdoor events and trade shows

10 pt. Glossy Cardstock

  • A light cardstock with the same thickness as greeting cards
  • Easy to fold; wear and tear resistant
  • Colors appear more vibrant with its glossy finish
  • Stands out on display at a waiting room or on a checkout counter

10 pt. Matte Cardstock

  • Provides a readable, smooth surface
  • Colors appear subdued and elegant
  • Ideal for flyers that list down product or service features
  • Surface can be written on with a pen or marker
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick turn around I ordered 1000 business flyers great quality great turnaround
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print Product Ordered flyer from Printrunner and I recurved them quickly and they look beautiful. I love the quality of the flyers and must say it was a better deal than local printing companies. The staff were professional and very helpful as well.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality prints I order 2,000 flyers for my tax business. I’m super satisfied with my prints. It also came fast. Thanks print runner!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great fast service and outstanding quality. 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very nice job thank you, I received them one 10 days earlier
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I ordered flyers recently. They came quickly and the prices were unbeatable.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I ordered 500 flyers and they were very nice, excellent quality, very professional. I loved how I can first see a proof, find if there were errors and have the opportunity to send another file and view as many times as I needed to. Customer service was always available and helpful.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier Not only was the price far better than other printers the quality was outstanding. I've certainly spent a lot more in the past with other printers and had much more inferior results. This print job along with the two others I have received have made me a definite repeat customer. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy, Affordable, Great Quality Flyers I ordered 2 different flyers we were having printed locally. The online process was easy, efficient, and quick. The quality matched what I was getting and price per piece was less. I will use Print Runner again!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great print quality and shipping g I ordered flyers for an expo I have a booth at. I had been pricing out getting the flyers done elsewhere and they were 8 times the cost I paid at print runner. I was not expecting anything amazing because of the cost but they were absolutely perfect. The image was crisp, they were incredibly professional.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply wonderful These came out better than we even hoped. Great quality, expedited processing in time for our event and great price.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fast service! Ordering was fast and easy, order came within days!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VV Happy! Thanks for the easy setup, quick turn-around time and excellent printing. Very pleased with the results. We will use you again and recommend your company to others.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clarity, Slighty Off in Coloring I couldn't believe how easy it was to order from PrintRunner. The shipment arrived ahead of schedule and the clarity of the flyers was beautiful. The only thing I did not like was that the color was off (darker) compared to my original PDF.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man...these guys at Print Runner are insane!!!! I ordered 1000 business flyers two up and I saved boookooo bucks. The flyers arrived 4 days before I expected them, expertly done and the quality was superior to what I had been getting prior. Order these flyers and you can be just like me. In know I am ! Thanks Print Runner.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The print quality is precise. No ink bleeds! I ordered 1K flyers and receive them in about 5 days. I will order from printrunner again!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Buy We just received our 5000 flyers for our business early last week ahead of schedule and we were very impressed with the quality of the product! The price was excellent too! Thank you so much for being affordable!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process This was a reprint from a 2 years ago. Made some updates in Publisher and sent it over. As usual all went smoothly including delivery.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they look great. The color the paper everytning I am very happy with the service and the products.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print quality and fast delivery I have done several of these flyers for my marketing and they turned out very nice and professional
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as always I have come to expect perfection from PrintRunner, and that is precisely what I got with my latest order. The fliers are beautifully done, the color is perfect, the paper is of a very high quality. What's not to love! Thank you for another great job!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy with Printrunner. These people make me wanna print more... We needed the flyers for our charity fundraiser lickity-split, they arrived a little early and were really nice looking. Everything is always packaged well and website is so easy to use. I admit it is strange to love an online printer... but I do.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Flyers at a Great Price! I've used PrintRunner for bulk flyers for my baseball league for a couple of years now. They turn out beautiful and are a fraction of what other companies charge for lower quality product. If you want a simple ordering process, amazing prints, and the best pricing, PrintRunner is the only site you need.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat combo of speed, price + print quality Plenty of print shops have great print quality. Some can get it done quickly. And a few can do it for a decent price. But Print Runner has all three! Great Price. Great print quality. And always fast. Our last order arrived a full week before estimate. Okay, that was a bit unusual, but it is ALWAYS delivered on or before estimate.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy So Far.... We are in the pressure wash industry and use several hand-outs and flyers in our marketing efforts. We have used Print Runner several times now and have been very happy with the process and the end-results.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Job Well Done Ordered business flyers. Easy to do online, they look great, and the price was way below the competition.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cross Flyer Worries Off Your List! High-quality reproduction, fast and efficient. Not just low-cost, cost-effective as well. It's so nice to work with a supplier who knows their customers' needs and consistently performs to customers' expectations.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick! Excellent process, easy to understand and easy to select the needed print.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! I ordered 1000 glossy flyers for a school fundraiser. Ordering was easy and the proof came super fast and was just as I had wanted. The were shipped very quickly and they look amazing. Great price too. We will be back!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I ordered 2,000 flyers from PrintRunner for a wrestling tournament. I was skeptical at first since I had never dealt with them in the past, but my experience was beyond my expectations. I sent the file to them on a Tuesday, got the PDF review the same day, which looked good, and put the order in right them. I was told it would take 3 days for printing and paid for 2 day shipping. The printing was done the next day and shipped the following. I received the order on Saturday and they looked great! That was sooner than expected and cheaper than everywhere else! I will gladly do business with them again.
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_110897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 547.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT