Greeting Cards

Greeting Card Printing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_110906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Full color printing
  • Available flat or folded (scored in half)
  • Optional envelopes
  • Upload your own file or design online
  • Free File Check

Product Features

Great Quality
Fade Resistant
Best Prices
Best Prices
Fast Turnaround
Fast Turnaround
Spinning Loader Loading...
Estimate Shipping
No quotes available.

Customize Your Greeting Cards to Make Your Events Extra Special


Greeting cards allow us to communicate in a personal way. Though they are more common for personal purposes, they also have the potential to be a good marketing material.

Real estate agents use them to congratulate buyers on their new home. Some practitioners give away complimentary greeting cards their contacts, but nothing beats the plain old greeting on special days and occasions. Personalized cards can give your clients a sense of warmth and sincerity during the holidays.

At PrintRunner, we are dedicate good service and great products so you only get the best. We provide you with free file proof to make sure your design is print-ready. We give you options in card sizes and folds.

Customize your prints by having the chance to choose if they’re going to be flat or folded. There are also 4 envelope options to choose from.

Effective marketing involves quality materials. By choosing PrintRunner, your greeting cards will definitely make a mark.

Paper

16 pt. Glossy Cardstock

Stiff stock with reflective coating to show off vibrant colors on both sides.

16 pt. Matte Cardstock

Stiff stock with dull, non-reflective coating for an understated and higher-end look and feel.

14 pt. Glossy Cardstock

Sturdy stock with reflective coating to show off vibrant colors on both sides.

14 pt. High Gloss UV Front, Glossy Back Cardstock

Sturdy stock with mirror-like coating for highest vibrant effect on the front with reflective finish at the back. 

14 pt. High Gloss UV Cardstock

Sturdy stock with mirror-like coating for highest vibrant effect on both sides.

14 pt. Uncoated Cardstock

Sturdy stock used for its excellent writability. Colors may look less saturated.

14 pt. Matte Cardstock

Sturdy stock with dull, non-reflective coating for an understated and higher-end look and feel.

13 pt. Matte Recycled Cardstock

Premium 100% recycled paper with a non-reflective elegant finish, sharp color reproduction and unmatched environmental specifications. A sturdy cardstock with a brightness level of 92, this paper is the only matte coated stock made in North America with 100% recycled fiber and bleached without the use of chlorine compounds. It is Ancient Forest Friendly, Green-e Certified, Acid-Free and Archival.

10 pt. Glossy Cardstock

Heavy-weight stock more durable than 100 lb. paper and is scored when folded. Coated with a reflective finish that shows off vibrant colors.

10 pt. Matte Cardstock

Heavy-weight stock more durable than 100 lb. paper and is scored when folded. Coated with a dull, non-reflective finish for an understated and higher-end look and feel.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality! Everything turned out awesome! Would definitely order again!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality! I'm veryhappy with my order and I'll be ordering again soon!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I'm pleased with my order. I place 3 orders and all arrived within week. Print quality were great.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Place to Print! Very easy to order. Fast work. Very good quality and very good prices! Good job guys, and thank you!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality was just ok Some of the cards had white marks on the black background
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast high quallity printing The order of greeting cards, they were in my hands in less fhan a week. Excellent quality printing.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality and excellent printing The print runner team was a huge help with these greeting cards and they turned out great!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Be More Pleased I ordered notecards less than two weeks ago. They arrived two days ago, and they are perfect. The artwork reproduction was as close to original art as it could be with almost no color drift and excellent clarity of fine details.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! It was super easy to order invitations and they arrived three days later! They look great and the price was great!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast, easy, quality printing Easy to order and preview is returned quickly. Use them every year.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Right on time! Dependable quality and delivery. Delivered right on time.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, quick and simple Very high quality and so easy. Order came in less than a week and the quality is excellent!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I ordered business cards and custom Christmas cards and they both came quickly and the quality was superb! Couldn't be happier. Will definitely use Print Runner again.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and inexpensive!!! I have ordered several products from print runner and I'm happy with the outcome. Where print runner is missing is the shipping of the product. it looks like every single time they just stuck stuff in the box. Fist time it wasn't an issue but the second order came with greeting cards that had bend corners.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print Quality & Inexpensive I love that when you order greeting cards, they come with envelopes! My client loved her prints and was impressed with the quality - as was I. I also like that they offer logical smaller qty amounts, for a fare price, and they have wonderful customer service!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love PrintRunner! I have sent several orders through lately, including a Christmas Card and I always appreciate how helpful and committed support is to ensuring a product we will be happy with. Very grateful!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience through the whole process From the website to the speed of shipping to the excellent quality of prints, print runner does not miss a beat and delivers fantastic quality.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and convenient These cards were very nicely printed. The cardstock material seems to not be as sturdy as I would hope as it curls a little bit. Also the envelopes are a bit cheaper than I expected, but they still hold the cards well.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. . . great price! This was my first time ordering note cards online. They walked me through the process & I was able to unload the artwork. Service was fast, quality very good, and price excellent!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Customer I have used printrunner for a few years now. Every order has been prompt and consistent. Great prices and Great quality.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My client was thrilled! I'm a graphic designer and I was in search of a new printer after my old one decided customer service was no longer something they needed to provide. My client received her prints before expected and the quality was beyond her expectation. I will be using Print Runner from now on! Thank you so much!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Printing Printrunner is now our "go to" printing solution company. They communicate clearly, provides solutions to problems, print a quality product and produced our cards in a timely manner.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and quality I have had PrintRunner print graduation announcements for me twice, 4 years apart. The proof checks are thorough and the print quality is very nice, and I saved a bundle on both jobs. The heft of the paper is nice and sturdy and the finish is good.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Affordable Service I order 175 5x7 invitations 2 weeks ago and received my order 5 days later! The whole process was easy, fast and most importantly affordable :) Very happy with my service.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality for an affordable price I have had Printrunner print my Christmas cards for three years now and couldn't be happier. Their colors are true and the paper is high quality.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with printing! I've had a couple greeting cards printed and have been very happy with the price and quality!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use The ordering system is easy to use. I love the proof prior to having the order printed. Great quality, fast service.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print quality Great quality, great prices and great customer service. If you are considering Printrunner, do not hesitate giving these guys a try. Im a total fan now
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality - Awesome prices! As always the quality was great and cards arrived. As promised!
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I usually order a lot of things from Print Runner through work and this time was my first time making an order for my own project, my best friend's wedding invitations...and the first 10 or 15 cards are bent at the corner and have very odd stridations in the print along the edges, making them look worn. It's almost as if the ink ran out on the edges for some reason. This is not the usual quality we get for the stuff I order through work and I'm disappointed.
Date published: 2015-06-09
  • y_2019, m_3, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_110906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT