Bookmarks

Custom Bookmarks is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_110914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 296.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 3 popular Bookmark sizes
  • Option to print on 100% Recycled Paper
  • Ships in 3 business days (next day available)
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!
  • Free File Check

Product Features

Great Quality
Fade Resistant
Best Prices
Best Prices
Fast Turnaround
Fast Turnaround
Spinning Loader Loading...
Estimate Shipping
No quotes available.

Custom Bookmark Printing & Design Services for Less


There are lots of marketing tools you may use in promoting your brand -- using bookmarks is one of them. Bookmark marketing is worth considering because it has a potential of reaching a wide market. With the correct message and the right design, bookmarks can become functional advertising pieces of cardboards.

Start a practical and creative technique with bookmark marketing. PrintRunner prints from 250 pieces to 100,000. Choose from three sizes and eight paper types, including option of using 100% recycled paper. Rounded corners? No problem. You may also choose to have your bookmark punched or not. Choose from 3 popular bookmark sizes: 2" x 6", 2" x 7",  2.5" x 8.5".

Bookmarks are great for word of mouth and can refer more customers by getting your business out there. Be creative when designing your bookmarks, it plays an important role to get noticed. Here in PrintRunner, you can print bookmarks in full color to make a long-lasting impression.

Download our bookmark template and use it as guide when designing. Upload you finished design on the site and we'll check it for free.

Finishing

Hole Drilling

If you’d like to add your own tassels (tassels not included) after printing, we can punch holes in your bookmarks. Choose the placement of the hole you would like.

Rounded Corners

Add a custom touch by rounding the corners. This also gives your final bookmark a polished look you customers will enjoy.

Shrink Wrapping

You can add shrink wrapping, a tight-fitting plastic covering, around your bookmarks for added protection and easy distribution. Choose to wrap your bookmarks in sets of 25, 50, or 100.

Paper

16 pt. Glossy Cardstock

Stiff stock with reflective coating to show off vibrant colors on both sides.

16 pt. Matte Cardstock

Stiff stock with dull, non-reflective coating for an understated and higher-end look and feel.

14 pt. Glossy Cardstock

This is a sturdy cardstock coated on both sides. Bookmarks are coated in a gloss aqueous coating for a soft shine. It is resistant to smudges and fingerprints and does not yellow with age. Aqueous coating also improves durability of your bookmarks.

14 pt. High Gloss UV Front, Glossy Back Cardstock

You can opt for a high gloss UV coating on one side. This clear coating provides the highest gloss effect to your print product. It offers great clarity and optimal protection for your bookmarks as they are used page after page.

14 pt. Uncoated Cardstock

No coating is applied to this cardstock. This gives colors a less saturated look.

14 pt. Matte Cardstock

Select matte coating for an elegant look. This coating provides a dull non-reflective finish to your bookmarks. It is resistant to smudges and fingerprints.

13 pt. Matte Recycled Cardstock

Our 100% recycled paper is known for its elegant finish and excellent environmentally-friendly specifications. A sturdy cardstock with a brightness level of 92, this beautiful paper is the only matte coated stock made in North America with 100% recycled fiber and bleached without the use of chlorine compounds. It is Ancient Forest Friendly, Green-e Certified, Acid-Free, and Archival.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality print and paper First order with Printrunner and totally satisfied. Offcourse will recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, super fast shipping! I ordered a set of bookmarks from PrintRunner and received them two days earlier than expected and looking perfect. Very happy with them!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Product I ordered bookmarks for our Non Profit organization and they were delivered before promised, look great, great price.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I ordered bookmarks and business cards to advertise a book I recently published. Both items came out exactly as I wanted them to.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality The bookmarks I ordered cam out as good as I hoped they would
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print Quality & Customer Service This was my first time using Print Runner but you had such a good price on bookmarks that I decided to try you and was not disappointed. From your customer service to the print quality of the finished product, you impressed me. I will definitely be using your services again.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! Looks great! I ordered bookmarks to promote our VBS through local libraries and scout troops, these were a great price and turned out much better than I expected.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I ordered bookarers. I did not provide the correct first it they were able to accommodate me. Good quality, observant staff, competitive prices, and fast processing and shipping.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I ordered 1,000 bookmarks printed on both sides. I picked PrintRunner because their prices were much lower than VistaPrint, which I had used previously for business cards. The quality was excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bookmark! It was exactly how I hoped they would turn out! The color was perfect as was the picture
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I ordered two sets of bookmarks. Shipping was fast and I loved the way they look. Hopefully this will help me promote my business and gain more readers!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful printing I ordered the 2.5 x 8-inch bookmarks, 150 qty. PrintRunner turned the job around quickly and delivered ahead of their estimate. The finished bookmarks look great, with terrific fidelity to the source file, and arrived in excellent condition.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality, PHENOMENAL CUSTOMER SERVICE I designed and ordered bookmarks 2 weeks ago and everything about Printrunner was excellent. The service reps went above and beyond to help me and my order came a day early, which was a sigh of relief and pleasant surprise because they were initially set to come the night before my event. I have already recommended to a friend and plan to continue to use printrunner.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print Quality Bookmarks were easy to order; quick delivery; nice product!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great quality I have been ordering my bookmarks from PrintRunner for the last 10 years and the quality and price is always fantastic. Plus they are so fast. I have never worked with a printer that turns over a project this fast.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bopkmarks looked beautiful!!!! I am very pleased with the bookmarks I ordered from Print Runner!!!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got exactly what I wanted. We wanted something very specific for my daughter's Bat Mitzvah and I was easily able to design what I wanted. They came out just as the looked online.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy customer I ordered 100 bookmarks to help promote a book and Printrunner was amazing. I initially uploaded images that weren’t correct, and they contacted me about the problem and helped me correct the issues. Once that was fixed, they got my order done a day early. I LOVED the quality of the product and will be ordering more soon! The prices were very affordable, their customer service was great and I was able to pick my order up for free at their shop.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The only bookmarks I could find that were made of recycled paper. I did one-sided, and the bookmarks look great! I was nervous because I'd never ordered from this company before, but I recommend them!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I received my order 4-5 days early. I am so happy with the product and the upgrades I chose. Really glad I chose the heavier paper and coating.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantatstic quality! The order came in a timely fashion and looked great! I will use this service again!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality for the Price! I did a lot of research before choosing who to go with for my bookmarks. In the end, I landed on Printrunner and gave them a try! I've now placed three orders for bookmarks, I've gotten stickers and business cards and I love them all! The best price out there and the Free Shipping is what keeps me coming back! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for advertising! Love these! Can't wait to drop them off at local libraries and promote my business. Very fast service and high quality as usual!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I placed an order for bookmarks for my new book. However, I couldn't get any of my files to fit just right for the bookmark. Print runner's customer service team worked with their designers to make exceptions and went out of their way to get my order just right. I would highly recommend them. Will definitely use them again!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Outcome!! I ordered bookmarks for my grandmother's funeral. I designed the artwork and uploaded it for print. The outcome came out just as imagined and even better. The entire family was impressed and happy to have such a beautiful memorabilia of our loved one.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, easy, great product! It was simple and easy and the bookmarks turned out great!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and on time delivery. Will be a pleasure to hand out at the anniversary celebration.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, fast, excellent quality I ordered bookmarks for muuuuuuvch less than I had paid a local FedEx store and the quality was even better with lots more options. I also bought a retractable banner and was really surprised at the depth and quality of the print and the equipment. I was all easy to order. It came before the suggested delivery date and with free shipping.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Thank you so much...I love the bookmarks you printed up for me they look so beautiful organized and professionally made and I would refer you to my family and friends!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very impressed with my book markers. I ordered them for my church and everyone love them.
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_110914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 85.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT