Custom Bookmark Printing & Design Services for Less


There are lots of marketing tools you may use in promoting your brand -- using bookmarks is one of them. Bookmark marketing is worth considering because it has a potential of reaching a wide market. With the correct message and the right design, bookmarks can become functional advertising pieces of cardboards.

Start a practical and creative technique with bookmark marketing. PrintRunner prints from 250 pieces to 100,000. Choose from three sizes and eight paper types, including option of using 100% recycled paper. Rounded corners? No problem. You may also choose to have your bookmark punched or not. Choose from 3 popular bookmark sizes: 2" x 6", 2" x 7",  2.5" x 8.5".

Bookmarks are great for word of mouth and can refer more customers by getting your business out there. Be creative when designing your bookmarks, it plays an important role to get noticed. Here in PrintRunner, you can print bookmarks in full color to make a long-lasting impression.

Download our bookmark template and use it as guide when designing. Upload you finished design on the site and we'll check it for free.

Finishing

Hole Drilling

If you’d like to add your own tassels (tassels not included) after printing, we can punch holes in your bookmarks. Choose the placement of the hole you would like.

Rounded Corners

Add a custom touch by rounding the corners. This also gives your final bookmark a polished look you customers will enjoy.

Shrink Wrapping

You can add shrink wrapping, a tight-fitting plastic covering, around your bookmarks for added protection and easy distribution. Choose to wrap your bookmarks in sets of 25, 50, or 100.

Paper

16 pt. Glossy Cardstock

Stiff stock with reflective coating to show off vibrant colors on both sides.

16 pt. Matte Cardstock

Stiff stock with dull, non-reflective coating for an understated and higher-end look and feel.

14 pt. Glossy Cardstock

This is a sturdy cardstock coated on both sides. Bookmarks are coated in a gloss aqueous coating for a soft shine. It is resistant to smudges and fingerprints and does not yellow with age. Aqueous coating also improves durability of your bookmarks.

14 pt. High Gloss UV Front, Glossy Back Cardstock

You can opt for a high gloss UV coating on one side. This clear coating provides the highest gloss effect to your print product. It offers great clarity and optimal protection for your bookmarks as they are used page after page.

14 pt. Uncoated Cardstock

No coating is applied to this cardstock. This gives colors a less saturated look.

14 pt. Matte Cardstock

Select matte coating for an elegant look. This coating provides a dull non-reflective finish to your bookmarks. It is resistant to smudges and fingerprints.

13 pt. Matte Recycled Cardstock

Our 100% recycled paper is known for its elegant finish and excellent environmentally-friendly specifications. A sturdy cardstock with a brightness level of 92, this beautiful paper is the only matte coated stock made in North America with 100% recycled fiber and bleached without the use of chlorine compounds. It is Ancient Forest Friendly, Green-e Certified, Acid-Free, and Archival.

Download Blank Print Templates

Set up your print file with correct trim and folding lines by downloading a blank template for your preferred design software. 

Final Dimensions
Description
Download
2" x 6"
Standard
2" x 7"
Standard
2" x 7"
Rounded Corners
2" x 6"
Rounded Corners
2" x 6"
Standard 3/16" Hole on Top Left
2" x 7"
Standard 3/16" Hole on Top Left
2" x 6"
Rounded Corners with 3/16" Hole on Top Left
2" x 7"
Rounded Corners with 3/16" Hole on Top Left
2" x 6"
Standard 3/16" Hole on Top Right
2" x 7"
Standard 3/16" Hole on Top Right
2" x 6"
Rounded Corners with 3/16" Hole on Top Right
2" x 7"
Rounded Corners with 3/16" Hole on Top Right
2" x 6"
Standard 3/16" Hole on Top Center
2" x 7"
Standard 3/16" Hole on Top Center
2" x 6"
Rounded Corners with 3/16" Hole on Top Center
2" x 7"
Rounded Corners with 3/16" Hole on Top Center
2.5" x 8.5"
Standard
2.5" x 8.5"
Rounded Corners
2.5" x 8.5"
Standard 3/16" Hole on Top Left
2.5" x 8.5"
Rounded Corners with 3/16" Hole on Top Left
2.5" x 8.5"
Standard 3/16" Hole on Top Right
2.5" x 8.5"
Rounded Corners with 3/16" Hole on Top Right
2.5" x 8.5"
Standard 3/16" Hole on Top Center
2.5" x 8.5"
Rounded Corners with 3/16" Hole on Top Center
6" x 2"
Standard 3/16" Hole on Left Center
6" x 2"
Standard 3/16" Hole on Right Center
7" x 2"
Standard 3/16" Hole on Left Center
7" x 2"
Standard 3/16" Hole on Right Center
8.5" x 2.5"
Standard 3/16" Hole on Left Center
8.5" x 2.5"
Standard 3/16" Hole on Right Center
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality is perfect My cards came fast. The chat was available to assist as was very helpful and fast. No waiting. I loved the fact I could preview before submitting my order. I will use you guys again.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results were great I designed and printed bookmarks and not only was the end product delivered what I saw on the design pallet but the product was delivered quickly. I highly recommend Print Runner
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & super fast The 250 glossy color 2x6 bookmarks we ordered for our Library's 25th Birthday Party were professionally printed and cut to perfection. The paper quality is nice, too. We also received helpful tips for designing/sizing on our next project.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as usual. Kids’ bookmarks. Special thanks to your art department for adjusting the artwork! You rock!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with first order. I ordered promotional bookmarks and am very pleased with Printrunner. I like the fact that they have templates that are easy to work with and a fairly easy proofing process. The final printed bookmarks were excellent.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy camper Fast shipment. Quality bookmarks. I’m very happy with this purchase. Thanks!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, you did a great job in modifying what I sent My order came just when I needed it. The communication as soon as I ordered was comforting. Very professional.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print and customer service. I ordered bookmarks. The communication to make corrections was efficient & the print quality was above and beyond.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bookmark! Really high quality for a very affordable price!! D
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, quality and price Loved it. Had a great experience chatting with monica on chat
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bookmarks Just what I ordered - beautiful, bright bookmarks.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Print quality turned out great. I ordered book marks to market my newly published book and I am very happy with them. Print Runner has great service as well. I will keep them in mind for any of my future printing needs.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful work I placed a last minute order for a very delicate situation, product was everything I wanted it to be. Customer service was very pleasant and I'll definitely be using again!!!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent print quality. This is now my fourth time ordering from print runner and they have never disappointed me. The quality is excellent and the pricing is perfect! Thank you Print Runner.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned Out Perfect! The whole process from ordering to receiving my bookmarks was effortless. And, the products themselves turned out great. I ordered 5 different styles total. All were of high quality, packaged nicely, and my customers really like them. I'll definitely order from PrintRunner again.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service! My delivery was on time and when I spoke to a Representative he was patient, nice and listen to my concern. You don't really see that any more. Very happy with the service will must certainly will order from here again.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print Quality Excellent and professional work. My original artwork was poor quality and they advised me to provide better artwork. The result was outstanding.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Print quality is dead on! Another great end result for my happy clients. No issues at all.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fast Quality Love this company. If they had custom buttons they would be the only place I shopped for my book promotional items. They are fantastic and I always get my items early. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price, speed, and quality! I have ordered from Print Runner numerous times and I am always pleased with the consistent high quality of the prints.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Vistaprint buster Printed 1000 double sided color bookmarks on semi-glossy card stock for just 9¢ each. Beautifully printed with prompt free delivery (Doesn't have to come from Amsterdam)
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality We took a chance on a company we had not used before and we are thrilled with the finished product. Design was easy, proof process was excellent. We will order agian.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print quality I am very happy wit the service. I could have it delivered but had to pickup. The order was ready a day before my pick up schedule. Thank you for your professional servive. I will definitely do more business with Print Runner again.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print Quality! Colors were perfect. I ordered 1,000 bookmarks on behalf of a high school alumni association to give out at school events. The committee was very impressed with the final product. I was also very happy with the ordering process and that the bookmarks arrived earlier than expected. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such great service! The book marks I ordered look so awesome and came so quickly, I can't wait to place another order!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality print and paper First order with Printrunner and totally satisfied. Offcourse will recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, super fast shipping! I ordered a set of bookmarks from PrintRunner and received them two days earlier than expected and looking perfect. Very happy with them!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Product I ordered bookmarks for our Non Profit organization and they were delivered before promised, look great, great price.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I ordered bookmarks and business cards to advertise a book I recently published. Both items came out exactly as I wanted them to.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality The bookmarks I ordered cam out as good as I hoped they would
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_110914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 187.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT