Bookmarks

Custom Bookmarks is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_110914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 178.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 3 popular Bookmark sizes
  • Option to print on 100% Recycled Paper
  • Ships in 3 business days (next day available)
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!
  • Free File Check

Product Features

Great Quality
Fade Resistant
Best Prices
Best Prices
Fast Turnaround
Fast Turnaround
Spinning Loader Loading...
Estimate Shipping
No quotes available.

Custom Bookmark Printing & Design Services for Less


There are lots of marketing tools you may use in promoting your brand -- using bookmarks is one of them. Bookmark marketing is worth considering because it has a potential of reaching a wide market. With the correct message and the right design, bookmarks can become functional advertising pieces of cardboards.

Start a practical and creative technique with bookmark marketing. PrintRunner prints from 250 pieces to 100,000. Choose from three sizes and eight paper types, including option of using 100% recycled paper. Rounded corners? No problem. You may also choose to have your bookmark punched or not. Choose from 3 popular bookmark sizes: 2" x 6", 2" x 7",  2.5" x 8.5".

Bookmarks are great for word of mouth and can refer more customers by getting your business out there. Be creative when designing your bookmarks, it plays an important role to get noticed. Here in PrintRunner, you can print bookmarks in full color to make a long-lasting impression.

Download our bookmark template and use it as guide when designing. Upload you finished design on the site and we'll check it for free.

Finishing

Hole Drilling

If you’d like to add your own tassels (tassels not included) after printing, we can punch holes in your bookmarks. Choose the placement of the hole you would like.

Rounded Corners

Add a custom touch by rounding the corners. This also gives your final bookmark a polished look you customers will enjoy.

Shrink Wrapping

You can add shrink wrapping, a tight-fitting plastic covering, around your bookmarks for added protection and easy distribution. Choose to wrap your bookmarks in sets of 25, 50, or 100.

Paper

16 pt. Glossy Cardstock

Stiff stock with reflective coating to show off vibrant colors on both sides.

16 pt. Matte Cardstock

Stiff stock with dull, non-reflective coating for an understated and higher-end look and feel.

14 pt. Glossy Cardstock

This is a sturdy cardstock coated on both sides. Bookmarks are coated in a gloss aqueous coating for a soft shine. It is resistant to smudges and fingerprints and does not yellow with age. Aqueous coating also improves durability of your bookmarks.

14 pt. High Gloss UV Front, Glossy Back Cardstock

You can opt for a high gloss UV coating on one side. This clear coating provides the highest gloss effect to your print product. It offers great clarity and optimal protection for your bookmarks as they are used page after page.

14 pt. Uncoated Cardstock

No coating is applied to this cardstock. This gives colors a less saturated look.

14 pt. Matte Cardstock

Select matte coating for an elegant look. This coating provides a dull non-reflective finish to your bookmarks. It is resistant to smudges and fingerprints.

13 pt. Matte Recycled Cardstock

Our 100% recycled paper is known for its elegant finish and excellent environmentally-friendly specifications. A sturdy cardstock with a brightness level of 92, this beautiful paper is the only matte coated stock made in North America with 100% recycled fiber and bleached without the use of chlorine compounds. It is Ancient Forest Friendly, Green-e Certified, Acid-Free, and Archival.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print Quality Excellent and professional work. My original artwork was poor quality and they advised me to provide better artwork. The result was outstanding.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Print quality is dead on! Another great end result for my happy clients. No issues at all.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fast Quality Love this company. If they had custom buttons they would be the only place I shopped for my book promotional items. They are fantastic and I always get my items early. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price, speed, and quality! I have ordered from Print Runner numerous times and I am always pleased with the consistent high quality of the prints.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Vistaprint buster Printed 1000 double sided color bookmarks on semi-glossy card stock for just 9¢ each. Beautifully printed with prompt free delivery (Doesn't have to come from Amsterdam)
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality We took a chance on a company we had not used before and we are thrilled with the finished product. Design was easy, proof process was excellent. We will order agian.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print quality I am very happy wit the service. I could have it delivered but had to pickup. The order was ready a day before my pick up schedule. Thank you for your professional servive. I will definitely do more business with Print Runner again.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print Quality! Colors were perfect. I ordered 1,000 bookmarks on behalf of a high school alumni association to give out at school events. The committee was very impressed with the final product. I was also very happy with the ordering process and that the bookmarks arrived earlier than expected. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such great service! The book marks I ordered look so awesome and came so quickly, I can't wait to place another order!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality print and paper First order with Printrunner and totally satisfied. Offcourse will recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, super fast shipping! I ordered a set of bookmarks from PrintRunner and received them two days earlier than expected and looking perfect. Very happy with them!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Product I ordered bookmarks for our Non Profit organization and they were delivered before promised, look great, great price.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I ordered bookmarks and business cards to advertise a book I recently published. Both items came out exactly as I wanted them to.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality The bookmarks I ordered cam out as good as I hoped they would
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print Quality & Customer Service This was my first time using Print Runner but you had such a good price on bookmarks that I decided to try you and was not disappointed. From your customer service to the print quality of the finished product, you impressed me. I will definitely be using your services again.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! Looks great! I ordered bookmarks to promote our VBS through local libraries and scout troops, these were a great price and turned out much better than I expected.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I ordered bookarers. I did not provide the correct first it they were able to accommodate me. Good quality, observant staff, competitive prices, and fast processing and shipping.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I ordered 1,000 bookmarks printed on both sides. I picked PrintRunner because their prices were much lower than VistaPrint, which I had used previously for business cards. The quality was excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bookmark! It was exactly how I hoped they would turn out! The color was perfect as was the picture
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I ordered two sets of bookmarks. Shipping was fast and I loved the way they look. Hopefully this will help me promote my business and gain more readers!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful printing I ordered the 2.5 x 8-inch bookmarks, 150 qty. PrintRunner turned the job around quickly and delivered ahead of their estimate. The finished bookmarks look great, with terrific fidelity to the source file, and arrived in excellent condition.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality, PHENOMENAL CUSTOMER SERVICE I designed and ordered bookmarks 2 weeks ago and everything about Printrunner was excellent. The service reps went above and beyond to help me and my order came a day early, which was a sigh of relief and pleasant surprise because they were initially set to come the night before my event. I have already recommended to a friend and plan to continue to use printrunner.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print Quality Bookmarks were easy to order; quick delivery; nice product!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great quality I have been ordering my bookmarks from PrintRunner for the last 10 years and the quality and price is always fantastic. Plus they are so fast. I have never worked with a printer that turns over a project this fast.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bopkmarks looked beautiful!!!! I am very pleased with the bookmarks I ordered from Print Runner!!!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got exactly what I wanted. We wanted something very specific for my daughter's Bat Mitzvah and I was easily able to design what I wanted. They came out just as the looked online.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy customer I ordered 100 bookmarks to help promote a book and Printrunner was amazing. I initially uploaded images that weren’t correct, and they contacted me about the problem and helped me correct the issues. Once that was fixed, they got my order done a day early. I LOVED the quality of the product and will be ordering more soon! The prices were very affordable, their customer service was great and I was able to pick my order up for free at their shop.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The only bookmarks I could find that were made of recycled paper. I did one-sided, and the bookmarks look great! I was nervous because I'd never ordered from this company before, but I recommend them!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I received my order 4-5 days early. I am so happy with the product and the upgrades I chose. Really glad I chose the heavier paper and coating.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantatstic quality! The order came in a timely fashion and looked great! I will use this service again!
Date published: 2018-07-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_110914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 111.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT