Bookmarks

Bookmark Printing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_110914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 206.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 3 popular Bookmark sizes
  • Option to print on 100% Recycled Paper
  • Ships in 3 business days (next day available)
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!
  • Free File Check

Product Features

Great Quality
Fade Resistant
Best Prices
Best Prices
Fast Turnaround
Fast Turnaround
Spinning Loader Loading...
Estimate Shipping
No quotes available.

Custom Bookmark Printing & Design Services for Less


There are lots of marketing tools you may use in promoting your brand -- using bookmarks is one of them. Bookmark marketing is worth considering because it has a potential of reaching a wide market. With the correct message and the right design, bookmarks can become functional advertising pieces of cardboards.

Start a practical and creative technique with bookmark marketing. PrintRunner prints from 250 pieces to 100,000. Choose from three sizes and eight paper types, including option of using 100% recycled paper. Rounded corners? No problem. You may also choose to have your bookmark punched or not. Choose from 3 popular bookmark sizes: 2" x 6", 2" x 7",  2.5" x 8.5".

Bookmarks are great for word of mouth and can refer more customers by getting your business out there. Be creative when designing your bookmarks, it plays an important role to get noticed. Here in PrintRunner, you can print bookmarks in full color to make a long-lasting impression.

Download our bookmark template and use it as guide when designing. Upload you finished design on the site and we'll check it for free.

Finishing

Hole Drilling

If you’d like to add your own tassels (tassels not included) after printing, we can punch holes in your bookmarks. Choose the placement of the hole you would like.

Rounded Corners

Add a custom touch by rounding the corners. This also gives your final bookmark a polished look you customers will enjoy.

Shrink Wrapping

You can add shrink wrapping, a tight-fitting plastic covering, around your bookmarks for added protection and easy distribution. Choose to wrap your bookmarks in sets of 25, 50, or 100.

Paper

16 pt. Glossy Cardstock

Stiff stock with reflective coating to show off vibrant colors on both sides.

16 pt. Matte Cardstock

Stiff stock with dull, non-reflective coating for an understated and higher-end look and feel.

14 pt. Glossy Cardstock

This is a sturdy cardstock coated on both sides. Bookmarks are coated in a gloss aqueous coating for a soft shine. It is resistant to smudges and fingerprints and does not yellow with age. Aqueous coating also improves durability of your bookmarks.

14 pt. High Gloss UV Front, Glossy Back Cardstock

You can opt for a high gloss UV coating on one side. This clear coating provides the highest gloss effect to your print product. It offers great clarity and optimal protection for your bookmarks as they are used page after page.

14 pt. Uncoated Cardstock

No coating is applied to this cardstock. This gives colors a less saturated look.

14 pt. Matte Cardstock

Select matte coating for an elegant look. This coating provides a dull non-reflective finish to your bookmarks. It is resistant to smudges and fingerprints.

13 pt. Matte Recycled Cardstock

Our 100% recycled paper is known for its elegant finish and excellent environmentally-friendly specifications. A sturdy cardstock with a brightness level of 92, this beautiful paper is the only matte coated stock made in North America with 100% recycled fiber and bleached without the use of chlorine compounds. It is Ancient Forest Friendly, Green-e Certified, Acid-Free, and Archival.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bookmarks! I needed a new company to print the bookmarks I use to promote my books. Print Runner produced some excellent quality work I am proud to use for my promotions.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality bookmarks. Shipped quickly. Very happy with my order
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Finished Product The bookmarks exceeded expectations. The card stock and color are very high quality. Easy to order and delivered when promised for a great price.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality I ordered bookmarks for my Booksigning and I love the quality and the timely manner they were made!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print quality and customer service This is my second time ordering from print runner and I will never order from anyone else. The quality and value add up and the customer service is amazing.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bookmarks! I ordered my second batch of bookmarks and absolutely love them! Since I began using these bookmarks I have sold more books and the interest continues to pique about my books!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my book marker When I ordered my book marker. They was better that I could have hoped for !!!!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Print Runner! These bookmarks are another example of stellar print quality and service! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome qualitt My book markers are absolutely beautiful. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bookmarks! I ordered bookmarks for my the upcoming release of my book. They turned out great!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent job! I love my bookmarks! Print runner did a great job on my bookmarks! I was so happy with them!!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as ordered The bookmarks arrived quickly and were just as expected.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bookmarks! Thank you! We tried to make these at home and we were getting annoyed. So I googled you ands the rest is history! You did a way better job than we did and you were super fast with the shipping!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your product is always reasonable and very professional. I am always happy and my projects always have a lassting impression!! Thank you for your dedication to service.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered bookmarks for a church function. Not only were they exactly what I asked for, but they also arrived 2 days sooner than my estimated delivery time. The cost was well within reason. I will DEFINITELY use printrunner.com again & will refer others as well!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything excellent I ordered 5000 bookmarks designed by my daughter to promote a local flea market. Terrific helpful customer service. Great price. Super fast shipping. Excellent quality! Thanks!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the size and the printing The size of these bookmarks work for a lot of different uses. The printing was very good, very fast, and the items came in good time.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's not often... that you really get the best for less. The rounded corners make for a very professional look.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered bookmarks for the latest series, Personal Goddess Journals, and I got them in record time.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price. This is my repeat order, customer service was great. I have done thousands of dollars prints with them and a repeat customer.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional It was very easy to create my item. The communication was very good. My question was answered quickly. My package arrived within a timely manner.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job, great price, great speed Order a few thousand bookmarks. Pricing was much less than our usual printer and quality was awesome. Will move our business to them.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Job I ordered bookmarks for an event and I am very happy with the final result.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print Quality & Quick Turn Around I used Print Runner after I was disappointment with the quality of another printer. I was so pleased to find they produced a far superior product for almost the same price and were able to turn it around so quickly.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality bookmarks! I am very pleased with my order. Shipping was fast and the finished product is great!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product, I love it! Stumbled across this site when seeking ideas for promotional items. Obtained a large volume of bookmarks for a very reasonable price, and they are perfect. Very professionally and clearly printed, they are perfect. Received excellent customer service and fast shipping as well. Would order from again.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable printing, great quality I ordered business cards, some circle business cards and bookmarks (second time).
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great Ordered these bookmarkers and are very pleased with the outcome.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Bookmarks They did a great job on my bookmarks and exceeded my expectations on delivery even though I waited to the last minute to order them.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design assistance I designed a book mark that I thought looked good on screen. The art department notified me that the art work in uploaded didn't quite fit but they modified it, sent me a proof and it was fantastic. All that and they arrived in time for our event!
Date published: 2016-05-09
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_110914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT