Bookmarks

Custom Bookmarks is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_110914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 521.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 3 popular Bookmark sizes
  • Option to print on 100% Recycled Paper
  • Ships in 3 business days (next day available)
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!
  • Free File Check

Product Features

Great Quality
Fade Resistant
Best Prices
Best Prices
Fast Turnaround
Fast Turnaround
Spinning Loader Loading...
Estimate Shipping
No quotes available.

Custom Bookmark Printing & Design Services for Less


There are lots of marketing tools you may use in promoting your brand -- using bookmarks is one of them. Bookmark marketing is worth considering because it has a potential of reaching a wide market. With the correct message and the right design, bookmarks can become functional advertising pieces of cardboards.

Start a practical and creative technique with bookmark marketing. PrintRunner prints from 250 pieces to 100,000. Choose from three sizes and eight paper types, including option of using 100% recycled paper. Rounded corners? No problem. You may also choose to have your bookmark punched or not. Choose from 3 popular bookmark sizes: 2" x 6", 2" x 7",  2.5" x 8.5".

Bookmarks are great for word of mouth and can refer more customers by getting your business out there. Be creative when designing your bookmarks, it plays an important role to get noticed. Here in PrintRunner, you can print bookmarks in full color to make a long-lasting impression.

Download our bookmark template and use it as guide when designing. Upload you finished design on the site and we'll check it for free.

Finishing

Hole Drilling

If you’d like to add your own tassels (tassels not included) after printing, we can punch holes in your bookmarks. Choose the placement of the hole you would like.

Rounded Corners

Add a custom touch by rounding the corners. This also gives your final bookmark a polished look you customers will enjoy.

Shrink Wrapping

You can add shrink wrapping, a tight-fitting plastic covering, around your bookmarks for added protection and easy distribution. Choose to wrap your bookmarks in sets of 25, 50, or 100.

Paper

16 pt. Glossy Cardstock

Stiff stock with reflective coating to show off vibrant colors on both sides.

16 pt. Matte Cardstock

Stiff stock with dull, non-reflective coating for an understated and higher-end look and feel.

14 pt. Glossy Cardstock

This is a sturdy cardstock coated on both sides. Bookmarks are coated in a gloss aqueous coating for a soft shine. It is resistant to smudges and fingerprints and does not yellow with age. Aqueous coating also improves durability of your bookmarks.

14 pt. High Gloss UV Front, Glossy Back Cardstock

You can opt for a high gloss UV coating on one side. This clear coating provides the highest gloss effect to your print product. It offers great clarity and optimal protection for your bookmarks as they are used page after page.

14 pt. Uncoated Cardstock

No coating is applied to this cardstock. This gives colors a less saturated look.

14 pt. Matte Cardstock

Select matte coating for an elegant look. This coating provides a dull non-reflective finish to your bookmarks. It is resistant to smudges and fingerprints.

13 pt. Matte Recycled Cardstock

Our 100% recycled paper is known for its elegant finish and excellent environmentally-friendly specifications. A sturdy cardstock with a brightness level of 92, this beautiful paper is the only matte coated stock made in North America with 100% recycled fiber and bleached without the use of chlorine compounds. It is Ancient Forest Friendly, Green-e Certified, Acid-Free, and Archival.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & durability! Ordered 2,000 for author events! I've gotten great feedback! Readers love them.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with order :) We had not used PrintRunner before but tried them for a large order of bookmarks. Very pleased with the printing and the finished product. We were surprised that the bookmarks arrived all in one large stack (rather than packaged in smaller counts) but that was not a problem for us. We counted them out into stacks and actually had a little overage from what we had ordered. We would use PrintRunner for this type of job (bookmarks or business cards) again.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be more satisfied This is my second time ordering something from PrintRunner. And I needed help..Customer service answered all my questions. The final product is excellent and the price is good. THANK YOU
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product & Excellent Customer Service I am very happy with the bookmarks we ordered. The color and quality are both excellent. We had an issue with some of them being wet in the box, the fault of the shipping company, and the folks at PrintRunner took care of replacing the damaged items with no hesitation. Absolutely every single person I have worked with at PrintRunner has been exceptional with the Customer Service they deliver.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Work! PrintRunner staff are very responsive and professional. They do prompt, quality work. The bookmarks are beautiful. I will continue to order from PrintRunner!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised! When my company's "go to" online printing company didn't offer the size bookmark we needed, I went searching for another company that could. PrintRunner was the company I found. I received a quality product, in a reasonable amount of time for a great price. I'll definitely use the company again.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service! I have been ordering from PrintRunner for awhile and never experienced any major problems. My last order for bookmarks I had the opportunity to speak with Customer Service and I TRULY was the Customer who was "always" right...even when one of the issues was clearly my oversight. They fixed EVERYTHING and even expedited the order.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go-to" site for bookmarks As an author I go through at least 1,000 bookmarks per year - and I get them all from Print Runner. This year I ordered 2,000 and every person I give tyhem to comments on the quality.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PrintRunner is awesome! From the order process, to the proof review, they walked me through every step to ensure that the graphics turned out the way I wanted. Everyone loves their bookmark! Thanks PrintRunner
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So EASY!! I used PrintRunner to make my Save The Date bookmarks for my wedding. This worked out great, as I could use my own design, with excellent feedback from the staff, and got them printed and shipped at a very reasonable price! They were very quick to respond to any questions I had and with my proofs.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They turned out great! Just as expected! and fast printing and shipping! I would defiantly order from them again.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and fast service! My umpteenth Printrunner order and very satisfied, as usual.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! As always! The bookmarks turned out beautifully and shipped promptly. Love Printrunner!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bookmarks are PERFECT!! I ordered bookmarks to donate to the local American Cancer Society Discovery Shop to help celebrate their 50th year anniversary. I could not be more pleased with how well they turned out! Thank you Print Runner!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I ordered some book marks to promote my book "The Sheep that Couldn't Sleep" and they came out just I hoped they would. At first I was struggling with how to do it, but I spoke to the online chat reps at different stages and they were all fantastic and had great customer service skills. I was actually able to take a section directly off my cover and use that as the background. I set up what I completed to be reviewed before print and they found some adjustments to be made within 24 hours, made the corrections, and allowed for me to review and approve. I got them yesterday and they look great! Thank you so much!!!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great quality I really appreciate the personal service and outstanding quality of Printrunner for the printing of my bookmarks. I wouldn't consider using any other printer.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I just got bookmarks in the mail and they turned out great! The colors were spot on and the quality was great for the price.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service Ordered bookmarks and they looked great. A small glitch in what I asked for to be printed on one side and customer service immediately took care of the matter in record time! Very happy with my product.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I ordered bookmarks for my church. Print Runner allowed me to proof read my order, and helped me make the necessary correction. The book marks were study and the print quality was good.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color; good paper I ordered these bookmarks and was happy with ship time, cost and print quality. They captured the subtle color shifts in my artwork. I’ll be back!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really like the bookmarks, we have printed through Print Runner several times. Our last print job was exceptionally bright and colorful, we loved how it turned out so bold!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great work, great quality! Had bookmarkers, and business cards made. Great work and quality. Plus follow up calls if a file I up loaded, wouldnt work. Thank you. Printrunner.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bookmarks Except for crazy delays by Fedex, the process was simple and the product was high quality.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my bookmarks with some disappointment I ordered 1,000 bookmarks for a poetry reading im putting together for my book. I really love my bookmarks. I also wish someone would have contacted me before printing to say, hey, theimge you send shows a little blurred on the bookmark geres what we can or cannot do. I ordered matte i wish the lips on the bookmark could have been glossy for a pop.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bookmarks if you're in a hurry! The best thing about these bookmarks is I was able to easily submit all the artwork and information online, order them, pay for them, and arrange to pick them up myself at the nearby distribution center very quickly. The ink wasn't quite as vivid and rich as what I've had before for the same design, but perfectly adequate for my needs.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and economical Ordered 250 bookmarks. Was satisfied with the process of placing the order online and reviewing the artwork before going to print. Work was completed and delivered fast - within about a week. Quality of the bookmark is pretty good - nice stiff paper - but the print isn't super-sharp. It's okay, I guess. I don't give out 5 stars easily but I was satisfied with PrintRunner and would use them again.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great quality. Ordered labels and bookmarks. Both were very good,very satisfied. However shipping time must have been media mail slower than snail mail.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I like the picture but I didn't realize I had a big flash on it. I would have liked to give a picture without the big flash on the dress. I didnt see it on the preview.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better These arrived on time and printed okay. I wish the stock was a little heavier, some of the bookmarks had indentations on them ruining them, I think from the machine that handled them.
Date published: 2016-10-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_110914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 331.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT