Custom Business Stickers for Any Industry

Stickers are one of the most versatile printed tools you can use for your business. Whether it’s for branding, promotions, or product packaging, business stickers are still popular even in today’s digital age.

Business sticker printing is not just affordable, it’s also a cost-effective way to advertise. Because stickers are easy to hand out and stick on any flat surface, they make an effective brand recognition tool. Here are more common uses for stickers:

Brand labeling. Give your products the attention they deserve. At PrintRunner, you can choose from different materials and finishes to suit your merchandise. We offer refrigerator-safe and waterproof stickers, weatherproof vinyl, and a variety of indoor sticker paper to choose from.

Giveaways. Use business stickers as freebies with customer purchases or just give them away at events. People enjoy free stickers and will gladly use them if it shows a quirky design or message they can relate to.

Day-to-day operations. From event invites, business presentations, to asset management, businesses always have a reason to benefit from sticker printing.

Business cards. Get creative and introduce yourself with stickers. Instead of the usual card information, try printing your brand hashtag and include your social media handles.

rint business stickers today. Order from PrintRunner and we get your stickers ready in just 1 business day. Complete your order before 5 p.m. PT from Monday to Friday, and we’ll have it ready for pick up or shipping by 6 p.m. PT the next business day.

Enjoy free shipping on qualified orders.


Custom Business Sticker Printing Tips

At PrintRunner, you can print business stickers in a wide range of types and materials to suit your need. Here are some design and printing tips to help you customize your stickers.

Know your sticker format. We offer three (3) types of stickers: cut-to-size, roll, and sheets. They’re different not just in application but also in sticker materials.

  1. Cut-to-size business stickers are individually cut to make them easy to hand out during networking events. These are printed on our popular indoor sticker paper and waterproof vinyl sticker.
  2. Roll stickers are printed on a roll that makes them easy to apply especially with the help of a roll dispenser. These are printed on sticker paper, biaxially-oriented polypropylene (BOPP), white vinyl, and textured paper.
  3. Sticker sheets let you print the same design or a variety on each sheet. We cut through the sticker and not through the backing, so you can peel the stickers individually from the sheet. These are printed on white paper sticker, which is suitable for indoor use.
Finish off with the right coating. Matte and gloss coating not only add extra protection, but they also elevate your design and set the tone of your brand.
  1. Gloss creates a reflective shine and makes colors look more vivid. If your sticker is all about images and graphic detail, go for gloss coating.
  2. Matte has a soft, muted effect on your design. It does not reflect the light, which makes it suitable for text-heavy designs or elegant, minimalist brands.
Get started by uploading your design or create one using our online design tool. We can also check your file for any printing guideline errors, free of charge.

Shop business stickers today.


Q&A

How many business stickers can I order?
You can order as few as 25 stickers or as much as 50,000 pieces. Just select your preferred size, quantity, and material and you’ll see the estimated cost of your order at the bottom of the calculator.

How much does it cost to print stickers?
500 pieces of 2” x 2” stickers printed in glossy sticker paper costs only 5¢ per piece. If you order 1,000 pieces, the price lowers to 3¢. With vinyl sticker material, the price changes to 7¢ each. The more stickers you order, the lower the cost per unit, but the price also depends on your sticker size, quantity, and material. You can use the order calculator to give you an estimated price after you have selected your product specifications.

Can I make stickers with custom shapes?
Yes, you can upload any design and we’ll trim the sides of your sticker according to its shape. This option is available for our roll sticker format. Select this option in the order calculator, then choose the Custom option under the Shape dropdown.

How many business stickers will fit on a sheet?
This depends on the sticker size you choose. The bigger the size, the less stickers there are per sheet. Our largest size is 5” x 4” and fits 4 stickers, and our smallest size 2.685" x 1” prints 30 pieces per sheet.

Do you offer sticker templates?
Yes, we offer blank guideline templates that you can use with your preferred design software like Adobe Photoshop, Adobe InDesign, Adobe Illustrator, and Microsoft Publisher. You can find them below the order calculator in the Templates tab. Just choose and download your preferred label size from the list.

Paper

White Paper Sticker - Gloss

Self-adhesive sticker paper with a gloss finish. Not waterproof. Can be written on with a permanent ink marker or ballpoint pen.

White Paper Sticker - Matte

Self-adhesive sticker paper with a matte finish. Not waterproof. Can be written on with a permanent ink marker or ballpoint pen.

White Paper Sticker - High Gloss

Self-adhesive sticker paper with a mirror gloss finish that is also UV-resistant. Not waterproof. Not recommended for writing.

White Vinyl Sticker - High Gloss

Self-adhesive waterproof vinyl. UV-resistant and great for indoor/outdoor use. Not recommended for writing.

Download Blank Print Templates

Set up your print file with correct trim and folding lines by downloading a blank template for your preferred design software. 

Final Dimensions
Description
Download
2" x 2"
Square
2" x 6"
Rectangular
2" x 3.5"
Rectangular
2" x 4"
Rectangular
2" Diameter
Circle
2" x 2"
Rounded Corners
2.5" Diameter
Circle
2.5" x 1.5"
Oval
2.5" x 2.5"
Rounded Corners
3" x 6"
Rectangular
3" Diameter
Circle
3" x 2"
Oval
3" x 2"
Rounded Corners
3" x 3"
Rounded Corners
3.5" x 2"
Rectangular
3.5" x 2"
Oval
4" x 9"
Rectangular
4" x 2"
Rectangular
4" x 3"
Rectangular
4" x 6"
Rectangular
4" Diameter
Circle
4" x 2"
Rounded Corners
4" x 3"
Oval
4.25" x 5.5"
Rectangular
5" x 7"
Rectangular
5.5" x 8.5"
Rectangular
6" x 9"
Rectangular
6" x 4"
Rectangular
8.5" x 11"
Rectangular
11" x 8.5"
Rectangular
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent quality and price, very quick turnaround.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killed it! Always the best quality and always shipped in timely fashion
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I've ordered stickers many times from PrintRunner and I am always so happy with the great pricing and the amazing quality! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and great service! My orders are always ready quickly and the quality is great!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds Expectations! Decided to finally stop printing my own product labels after many years. Was slightly cautious when finding PrintRunner because I didn't think the quality would match the unbelievable price. Received my order today, several days ahead of schedule - which was great. I have not one single complaint. The stickers are fantastic. Originally I was concerned about the efficiency I would be able to remove the backing from the stickers (as compared with the easy peel off with the more expensive roll option), however I was elated to see the stickers separated/peeled from just below the middle of the sticker rather than from the bottom edge. Huge time saver. Can't wait to place more orders in the very near future! I will be a customer for life if PrintRunner can deliver with the same quality every single time.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products and Great Service I placed an order that needed some assistance in completing. I was given great customer service and my product is just what I ordered and wanted. Great experience!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love my stickers! The free shipping offer is definitely worth it
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! The stickers look great! Cant wait to start sending them out!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed Easy to order..easy to pay..fast shipping and great quality
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Products I ordered stickers for my business. They are TOP quality and they were shipped very quickly.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printing experience I did send my art to print and feel so happy with the results. Quality is excellent and everything is well delivered. So care for..
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Second time ordering from you guys couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality!! I am new to the retail world and needed a large quantity of stickers. Not only they price was awesome and convenient but the quality was perfect!!!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and fast I ordered my business stickers and business cards and I’m very happy. Great quality, good price and fast. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best around! This company provides the quickest turn around with custom prints and offers the most competitive rates!!! I ordered 1000 stickers in two different designs. You just can’t beat the quality, price and speediness. Thank you guys!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing detail and fast shipping! Honestly I’m love with my tiny detail work and how incredibly fast my item arrived, even though I ordered during the thanksgiving holiday. The price was amazingly cheap which led me to think that the final result would be poor. Definitely have my business on all of my labels and items in the future!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great customer service! I use Printrunner frequently and find them to have a consistent performance with quality of paper, color matching, price and turnaround time. Their employees are always friendly and helpful. On my last order the person I spoke with even found a way for me to save money. I have found from experience that the companies who train their employees to really care about their customers are in it for the long haul. That is probably the number one thing that keeps me coming back!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from two thumbs up They came in fast, they were very reasonably priced, and they were still the quality I was hoping for. I will be coming back for more when I need new ones printed!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stickers shipped fast, prices are good, and the quality was amazing. I recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! These stickers are perfect, very good for my business to promote my business.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and service I ordered stickers for the first time and the customer service team was very patient and helpful. Quality is great and they arrived very quickly.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love the product and quality... cant complaint..ty
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at an affordable price. Everything arrived very quickly.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I ordered stickers for my cookie boxes and I was thrilled with the quality and the price!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, will do business with again. I had placed and order, and the company was in contact with me within 24 hours, to ensure the pdf file that was uploaded had the correct specs. Although there were minor issues, the manager, along with other departments had contacted me throughout the day to ensure it would be sent to me on time, exactly how i ordered it. When i recieved the stickers that i had ordered, i couldnt have been happier with the outcome and appreciate all the effort that went in to communicating with me to resolve any issues.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good product, very pleased. I was very pleased a d I know my customers will be as well... I will return for a re order
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business stickers where great quality We order stickers for our business and they looked great. They are slick and appear to be cleanable/water resistant.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Somethings different I've done business with this company before and was quite satisfied. However this time ,something is off. The paper is thinner or something. It's harder to get the backs off because it's flimsier. Pictures still look great but I sure hope u go back to your original stock.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality- decent price Ordered the stickers a week ago and they are fine. A little spend, but good.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am satisfied. I ordered labels for my products and they printed beautifully. This was a learning experience because the labels were a bit larger than I planned for. Also there is a bit of peeling but I think it is my fault for not getting the correct type or label, I will need a non removable one. Thank You !
Date published: 2018-04-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_112019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 225.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT