Club Flyers Make Any Event a Smashing Success

Club flyers will get everyone talking about your big event. They are great supplements for your event's banners, posters, and promotional tools. Grow your audience and customer base with high-quality flyer printing. Hand them out on the street and spread the word on your next album launch, weekend music jam, or product launch. Custom flyers can also be used as event invitations, ticket passes, or party souvenirs.

Make club flyer printing more personalized by adding enticing images or graphics. Don't forget to include important event details such as the club location and entertainment.

Even if you’re not an event promoter, custom flyers are one of the most effective ways to spread your message to a specific demographic. Other businesses use custom flyers to introduce new products, services, and special discounts.

Upload your artwork to get started or use our free online design tool. PrintRunner lets you customize club flyers in a wide variety of sizes and high-quality materials. Order today and we can have your flyers ready for shipping in 24 hours.


Sizzling Sizes to Suit You

How do you know which club flyer printing size is perfect for you? Here’s a quick guide for you:

Club Flyer sizes

  • 4” x 6” is the standard size available. This postcard-size flyer is great for bulk invitations on product launches or sale events.
  • 2” x 3.5” is the smallest of the bunch. This makes it an ideal promotional ticket to get in exclusive parties or VIP nightclubs.
  • 5.5” x 8.5” is half the size of a letter-sized paper and is the most economical. The larger size makes it easy to distribute on the streets, in the mall, or inside establishments.
  • 8.5” x 11” is the popular size for event flyers. It has ample space for larger images or graphic-heavy messages for better readability.
  • 11” x 17” is the largest, and the best size if you want to use it as a poster to promote club events.

Tried and Tested Thickness

Our party flyers are printed in various cardstock options. Here’s what you need to know about them:

Club Flyer sizes

  • 13 pt. matte recycled cardstock is made of premium 100% recycled paper. This sturdy and non-reflective cardstock is an elegant and eco-friendly choice.
  • 14 pt. cardstock has a thick and sturdy feel that is similar to a business card. This comes in matte, gloss, high gloss UV, and uncoated finish.
  • 16 pt. cardstock in matte or glossy finish is slightly thicker than a business card and is a great choice for a premium feel.

Coatings That Cover All Bases

Here’s the lowdown on how to choose the right finish for your club flyer printing:

Matte has a satin-like appearance that exudes a luxurious feel. This flat finish makes reading easy even for lengthier or smaller text.

 

Gloss offers the right amount of shine that gets the attention but your text and images are still legible.

 

High gloss UV features a shiny reflective coating that shows off the vibrant colors of your printed artwork.

 

Uncoated cardstock has a dull finish that gives off an understated and elegant look.



Question and Answer

Printing turnaround time is the length of time it takes to produce your club flyers. You can choose from 1 or 3 business days for your printing order. This does not include weekends, holidays, and shipping time.

Shipping time will depend on the type of shipping you choose in the product calculator upon order.

Yes, we offer free file reviews and proofing to our customers. This ensures that your design is print-ready. We will send you a PDF proof for approval. PDF proofs of the file being uploaded are sent out within 24 hours and are sent to the email address indicated in the order.

If you are printing standard and budget flyers, 14 pt. cardstock is a popular choice because they’re lightweight and flexible. If you want thicker and more durable flyers, 16 pt. cardstock is known for its premium look and feel.

Paper and Cardstock for Your Club Flyers

13 pt. Matte Recycled Cardstock
  • Made with 100% recycled paper
  • Lightweight, but durable
  • Smooth, matte coating adds an elegant finish
  • Writable surface
14 pt. Glossy Cardstock
  • A popular choice for flyers
  • Sustainably sourced
  • Stiffer than regular paper, more flexible than paper board
  • Sleek, fade resistant coating with a soft shine
  • Writability limited to some pens and permanent markers
14 pt. Matte Cardstock
  • A popular choice for flyers
  • Great quality, sturdy enough for printing on both sides
  • Sustainably sourced
  • Smooth, matte coating prevents fading
  • Writable surface
14 pt. High Gloss UV Front, Glossy Back Cardstock
  • A popular choice for flyers
  • Sustainably sourced
  • Slick, high gloss coating adds protection from scuffs and scratches
  • Writability limited to some pens and permanent markers
14 pt. Uncoated Cardstock
  • Popular choice for flyers
  • Sustainably sourced
  • Uncoated surface provides a smooth feel
  • Easy to write on with any pen
16 pt. Glossy Cardstock
  • Slightly thicker than 14 pt. cardstock
  • Sustainably sourced
  • Substantial weight protects from folds and creases
  • Sleek, fade resistant coating with a soft shine
  • Writability limited to some pens and permanent markers
16 pt. Matte Cardstock
  • Slightly thicker than 14 pt. cardstock
  • Sustainably sourced
  • Substantial weight protects from folds and creases
  • Matte coating creates a smooth and subdued effect
  • Easy to write on with any pen

Download Blank Club Flyers Print Templates

 

Set up your print file with the correct trim and folding lines by downloading a blank template for your preferred design software.

Final Dimensions
Description
Download
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I looked at so many companies before finding Print Runner. They had the best prices and options for the flyers I wanted, which was a high quality matte, uncoated flyer. They meet my expectations and then some. Also, my shipment arrived 5 days early, and it was free!!! After a negative experience with a major competitor, I'm happy to say that I will be doing business with Print Runner in the future.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Print Quality Ever! I have my own website that I sell merchandise on & I owe a lot of my great product quality to PrintRunner. This is the best printing company! I’ve used them over 5 times. Have sent them different type of files. From print jobs on stickers, flyers, business cards, to posters. All different sizes. All turned out great! Better than I’ve expected actually. Their customer service is also great! Turn-around time is even better. I will continue to use them for years on. Very happy customer.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Prints I’d originally made an order that didn’t turn out too great. I messaged the company and they had excellent customer service! There gave me a store credit, and then placed a new order using the credit. The new prints turned out better then I expected! Thank you Print Runner!!!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marketing Flyers I order some product flyers for marketing and got a very good quality flyers
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Print Job Excellent job and looks way better than I expected. You're prices can't be beat and I would recommend Print Runner to anyone needing these products.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, Quality Printing At Amazing Prices My wife and I are revamping all our printed materials for our company and thought we'd give PrintRunner a try. We are very pleased with the quality of the printing and the paper and the turn around time is incredible. Not sure how they can do all this for the price and the short time it takes to get the product in hand.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job Good job. Fair price. Enough said. Stop making me add more copy in this review
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Quality I send my own artwork and they polish it all up. They do an amazing job and you can not beat the price point.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printing Alelouya toussaint and the kids behind for you to be better than United States and Canada
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Fast Service Easy to use system and the flyers arrived swiftly!!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed! I ordered 1,000 flyers and they were delivered way before the estimated time. They look better than I thought they would. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and at excellent price + speed! OVERALL 4.5 / 5 Stars: We received our product very quickly and the prices are unmatched. The quality of the finished product is superb. The only complaint is that the graphic art is somewhat off center on some of our flyers. Not a big deal since the price and speed is phenomenal but I would give this product 4.5/5 due to the offset.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations! My order was of nice quality and I received it before the estimated print date. The free shipping was a huge bonus.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Blown away by the quality and the price. Will definitely be referring people to this company.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and FAST! I recommend using Print Runner, the flyers were high quality for a low price and delivery was very fast. I'm very happy with the print job!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent finish I ordered 1000 of the 5 x7. Even with a change and uploading a new image the delivery was fast and the finish is excellent. I will be using printrunner again. I am very pleased with finish, service and price. Thank you Printrunner.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I was hoping for something that was at least good...What I got was Great! I am very pleased with the print quality and clarity of my postcard. Great value for the prices as well.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look & Quality Never used this company before, needed some card stock fliers to be an exact size, format, color, and layout. Had our doubts about ordering online but saw the price and figure we give it a try. Couldn't have turned out better. The quality was superior to local store we been using and the price at least 20% less. Will use them again.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! It was really easy to order. I liked the PDF Proof. The cards arrived and look great!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service! I'm very happy with the customer service I received. The product turned out better than I hoped for. This is a great company. I will make sure when my customers at Tooth Bag ask about my flyers and cards I will refer everyone to them. Thanks
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT TOOL FOR THE INDIE ARTIST For the Indie artist entrepreneuring his own thing... this is one of the most cost effective tools to hold a prospective fan ... drive them to your social media for future support .. and at around 11 cents per person... all the while looking clean and professional ... how can you go wrong .... ?
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Deal Anywhere! I searched all around the Internet, and my city. This was by far the greatest deal that I could find, and fantastic quality too. The shipping price could be slightly more reasonable, but you are still saving money in the end.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great promo cards! Cards look great and I received them a day early. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Just what I wanted for my business and the club cards was shipped fast I will order only from printrunner
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results This is the 2nd order i've placed through Print Runner. First was a business card order and secondly 4X6 postcards. The quality is great, the pricing is reasonable and I am confident with the work they provide. I will continue to use Print Runner for all of my printing needs.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUICK, AND JUST AS SPECIFIED! THE TURNAROUND TIME WAS BETTER THAN EXPECeTD AND QUALITY WAS SUPURB!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, timely service. I have always had a great experience with printrunner. I like the matte finish they offer. Great turn around time.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great production and delivery speed and quality! I ordered the flyers right before the holidays, so I was worried they wouldn't get it on time but PrintRunner delivered my order quickly and the flyers came out nicely.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect results! used the club card flyer template to make slightly larger square style business cards and they turned out perfectly and even ended up being cheaper! second order being placed soon, seriously, i wouldn't use any other site.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product and service! We are a nonprofit " Cultural Arts Youth Enrichment" organization and our next program will start the first week of the New Year, 2016. We needed some flyers to canvass the community with and we needed it asap. Print Runner helped us with a great price and a large number a flyers, slightly more than we projected. The flyer were delivered 2 days ahead of time and the quality is outstanding. Thank you Print Runner. Louis Lee CEO/President Eubanks Conservatory of Music and Arts
Date published: 2015-12-15
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_110899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 154.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT