Print Water Bottle Labels to Make an Impression That Satisfies

Water bottles with custom labels go beyond being a useful giveaway for trade shows, company events, and sponsored community events. They make a great impression! Print custom water bottle labels with your company logo or a beautiful image with tagline, and satisfy the thirst of current and future customers. They’ll remember you.

What Types of Labels Are Available?

Custom water bottle labels are printed on premium paper stocks with full color printing. All types have general purpose adhesive with a scored liner for easy peeling and sticking. We offer quality printing at a low cost—no matter which water bottle label you choose.

Clothes Hang Tags

  • Cut-to-size
  • Roll
  • Sheet

What Shapes and Sizes Are Available?

Not all water bottles are shaped the same. We offer four different shapes of labels.

  • Square
  • Rectangle
  • Circle
  • Oval

A wide range of sizes is available to choose from for each of shape. Before you select the shape and size, make sure you know the shape and dimensions of the water bottle to which you’ll be adhering your custom labels.

  • Measure the height of the area on the bottle where the label is being placed. Make sure it won’t go over any ridges. The surface should be flat.
  • Measure the circumference of the bottle to determine the label width.

Also make note of any ridges. It’s important that the area where you stick your label is a flat surface.

The label can wrap all the way around the bottle or just part of the way around—whatever you prefer.

 

The most popular sizes for water bottle labels are 2” x 8.5” (length x width) for a full wrap and 2” x 4” (length x width) for half wrap.

 


Get Your Water Bottle Labels Fast

Quality water bottle labels for less—printed fast! Cut-to-size labels ready as soon as the next business day.


FAQ

Can I create a water bottle label design on the site?

Of course! Under Artwork Status, choose Design Your File Online and then click Start Designing.

Can I create a water bottle label in a custom shape and size?

Yes, the Roll format can be shaped the way you want, including your logo.

 

For each type of water bottle label, there are multiple paper options available to suit your needs.

Cut-to-Size

White Paper Sticker (Gloss)

  • Self-adhesive with gloss finish
  • Not waterproof
  • Can be written on with a permanent ink marker or ballpoint pen

White Paper Sticker (Matte)

  • Self-adhesive with matte finish
  • Not waterproof
  • Can be written on with a permanent ink marker or ballpoint pen

White Paper Sticker (High Gloss)

  • Self-adhesive with mirror gloss finish
  • UV-resistant
  • Not waterproof
  • Not ideal for writing on

White Vinyl Sticker (High Gloss)

  • Self-adhesive vinyl
  • UV-resistant
  • Waterproof
  • For indoor or outdoor use
  • Not ideal for writing on

Roll

White Premium Sticker Paper

  • Most popular
  • Best for indoor use
  • Available with matte or gloss lamination to make face of label resistant to oil and water
  • Not ideal for writing on

White BOPP (Indoor)

  • Polypropylene material
  • Resistant to oil, water and moisture
  • Not ideal for writing on

Clear BOPP (Indoor)

  • Polypropylene material
  • Transparent
  • Resistant to oil, water and moisture
  • Not ideal for writing on

White Vinyl (Outdoor/Indoor)

  • Gloss-laminated vinyl material
  • UV-resistant
  • Our thickest and most durable sticker material
  • Best for outdoor use

Silver metallic BOPP

  • Polypropylene material
  • Silver metallic look
  • Resistant to oil, water, moisture and refrigeration
  • Not ideal for writing on

White Vellum Texture - Estate #8

  • Uncoated, warm white adhesive paper with a tactile paper feel
  • Ideal for writing on (if left uncoated)
  • Optional matte UV coating adds scratch and moisture resistance

White Laid Texture - Estate #4

  • Uncoated, white adhesive paper with a subtle linear texture
  • Ideal for writing on (if left uncoated)
  • Optional matte UV coating adds scratch and moisture resistance

Cream Laid Texture - Estate #9

  • Uncoated, cream adhesive paper with a subtle linear texture
  • Ideal for writing on (if left uncoated)
  • Optional matte UV coating adds scratch and moisture resistance

Sheet

White Paper Sticker (Uncoated)

  • Self-adhesive
  • Not waterproof
  • Colors may look less saturated or faded
  • Excellent for writing on

White Paper Sticker (High Gloss)

  • Self-adhesive with mirror gloss finish
  • UV-resistant
  • Not waterproof
  • Not ideal for writing on

Download Blank Print Templates

Set up your print file with correct trim and folding lines by downloading a blank template for your preferred design software. 

Final Dimensions
Description
Download
2" x 2"
Square
2" x 3.5"
Rectangular
2" x 4"
Rectangular
2" x 6"
Rectangular
2" Diameter
Circle
2" x 2"
Rounded Corners
2.5" Diameter
Circle
2.5" x 1.5"
Oval
2.5" x 2.5"
Rounded Corners
3" x 3"
Rectangular
3" x 4"
Rectangular
3" x 6"
Rectangular
3" x 7"
Rectangular
3" Diameter
Circle
3" x 2"
Oval
3" x 2"
Rounded Corners
3" x 3"
Rounded Corners
3.5" x 2"
Rectangular
3.5" x 2"
Oval
4" x 2"
Rectangular
4" x 3"
Rectangular
4" x 4"
Square
4" x 6"
Rectangular
4" x 9"
Rectangular
4" Diameter
Circle
4" x 2"
Rounded Corners
4" x 3"
Oval
4.25" x 5.5"
Rectangular
5" x 7"
Rectangular
5.5" x 4.25"
Rectangular
5.5" x 8.5"
Rectangular
6" x 2"
Rectangular
6" x 3"
Rectangular
6" x 4"
Rectangular
6" x 9"
Rectangular
7" x 3"
Rectangular
7" x 5"
Rectangular
8.5" x 5.5"
Rectangular
8.5" x 11"
Rectangular
9" x 4"
Rectangular
9" x 6"
Rectangular
11" x 8.5"
Rectangular
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job guys! just what we were looking forward for. We look forward to placing our next order in the near future.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for My Open House! I ordered water bottle labels and got them in plenty of time for my Open House - even with short notice. They look awesome!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT QUALITY we are please with the good job they provide to our company
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great labels Fast friendly service. I would recommend and will reorder.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print and label quality Everything I expected when I ordered my labels. Definitely will order again!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations! Professional looking results at a great value! I wasn't expecting the final product to turn out so perfect! And the free shipping was the icing on the cake!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print and Quality!!! Water bottle labels where printed professionally. I would definitely place another order with PrintRunner.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product & Customer Service! I had a project that needed to be done asap - PrintRunner delivered a great product with excellent customer service. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are Great I ordered the labels for our women's conference and they look marvelous
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Excellent price, quality and delivery. Would definitely order again.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expected little, got a lot. Ordered the full color gloss version of these stickers 2"x2". The print quality was fantastic. The adhesion was pretty good and though they say they are not water proof ( which they aren't ) they hold up pretty well when you spill water on them but not when they are submerged. Overall cost vs quality, this was a great purchase, one of which I will make again.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print, Fast Shipping We ordered these labels and the came out great. Super good quality and fast shipping.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! These were perfect! I applied them to plastic water bottles while dry and these held up after being submerged in ice water for hours. And the print quality was perfect! Will order again!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water bottle plastic lables I ordered water bottle plastic labled for my niece's engagement party. Everyone loved them.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality & Service Was hoping for a simply label that wouldn't break the bank and was pleasantly surprised. The process was quick and painless. Best yet was the value. I will definitely be buying from Print Runner for all my custom printing needs.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Customer Service I ordered water bottle labels. The design I uploaded evidently was not good quality. Print Runner fixed it the best they could and sent me a proof, even though I had not requested one. They emailed me and called me to make sure I took a look at it. They were right, so I uploaded a different format of the file and everything printed fine. I was so impressed that they took so much effort to make sure I would be happy with my item.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print Quality I ordered these labels and the job was finished a day early, easy pickup and the job turned out great!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality - Spot on! We such a great experience with Print Runner - the quality of material was awesome! Customer Service was so easy and accessible.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beuatiful work! I ordered water bottle labels for our hotel using a very high resolution photo. They turned out great and we have received many compliments. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the product The product came as expected. The print quality and consistency is very good. The order process had a lot of errors and deadlines missed, however the company did all they could to correct the issues. I will re-order to ensure this was a unique situation before placing judgement on the company as a whole.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute labels Make sure to read the description that the label is 2 inches by 2 inches. They came out super cute and I appreciate the design help and how quickly everything moved along.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Print I ordered the water bottle labels, and they were a hit!!!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the Price I ordered these for a company event. The cost was great and they arrived quickly, but the print quality was not as good as I had hope (especially after having printed the proofs provided). My biggest concern is that the yellow in the image we used acme out greenish. Again, the price couldn't be beat for a custom size vinyl sticker.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were ok I guess i got what i ordered but misunderstood but oh well. thank you
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect print quality I ordered labels for water bottles. The print quality was perfect BUT the labels were not scored properly and were very hard to peel off and I would have preferred a proper water bottle sized label but that wasn't one of the choices.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected... I ordered the 2 x 2 square and I was hoping these would be on a stripe or sheet. They are individual and it is so hard to peel each one off. The back is one solid piece with no split so you have to work hard on each corner to get the backing off. It took so long we ended up not used them. They are not efficient at all. They look fine, but just can't use them.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Water bottle label I utilized my business cards to make them into a bottle label, The print was a little bit blurred and the color was not as vibrant as I was hopi The print was a little bit blurred and the color was not as vibrant as I was expecting.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed The labels i received were much smaller than i expected and the finish was poor.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t get them! I ordered and paid water bottle labels but did not receive them! I only received square stickers!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WRONG STUFF Not happy with this company. Ordered water labels and got 2x2 squares. Called and was told it wasn’t their fault.
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_111197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 180.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT