Event Tickets

Event Tickets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_111203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 921.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Offered in glossy cardstock
  • Sequential numbering for easy tracking
  • Optional perforation for tear off stubs

Product Features

Great Quality
Fade Resistant
Best Prices
Best Prices
Fast Turnaround
Fast Turnaround
Spinning Loader Loading...
Estimate Shipping
No quotes available.

Event Tickets for Promotions

Promote your events with professionally-printed tickets. Event tickets are used for advertising upcoming events like seminars, fairs and concerts. These are also used as invitations during special occasions. It is best to print out event tickets which can last until the end of an event in case you need reference for your guests' presence/proof of payment. Your attendees can make a souvenir out of your durable tickets for a memorable event.

Our event tickets comes with perforations and sequential numbering. We do perforations to allow easy separation of two sections of the material.You can keep a part of the perforated ticket for inventory or ticket number tracking while your attendees can keep the other half. Choose from glossy or uncoated paper.

You can contact PrintRunner.com at 1-888-296-5760 if you want affordable and high quality event ticket printing services. There are a lot of sizes and paper stocks to choose from.

Paper

10 pt. Glossy Cardstock

This is a lightweight cardstock that is durable and perfect for folding. It also has a glossy finish for vibrant color printing and better protection. Excellent for door hangers, brochures, calendar covers, etc.

Finishing

Perforation

A perforation is a small hole, usually in an organized fashion, where all of the holes are called a perforation. They allow easy separation of two sections, allowing the paper to be torn easily along the line.

Numbering

Sequential numbering in black ink for high visibility, keeping track of the head count and financial reports

Without Perforation :                                            With Perforation :
Top Left          Top left numbering             Top Corners      Top corners numbering
Top Right       Top right numbering             Bottom Corners Bottom corners numbering   
Bottom Left   Bottom left numbering             Left Edge            Left edge with perforation numbering
Bottom RightBottom right numbering             Right Edge          Right edge with perforation numbering
Left Edge      Left edge numbering
Right Edge   Right edge numbering

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and fast service with quality! Thank you for making my job easier! No headaches! :)
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They turned out amazing! We were worried we wouldn't get our order in time but the rep helped us out with expedited shipping and made sure our design was centered and the wording was placed correctly!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Shipping! Came faster than expected! High quality and there were even some more tickets than we ordered! Thank you :)
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great price, great turn-around We got our event tickets for a retirement party we are hosting. We uploaded our own pictures for front and back. We had the tickets numbered so we could assign ticket numbers to tables. Excellent quality, weight and clarity. Looks very professional and a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was awesome! Printed tickets for a student film festival. Great quality. Fast shipping. Good price. I have used printrunner for 2 years and will keep using them.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I was hoping for! I don't normally take time to write reviews. But if you are looking for tickets for an event, Printrunner is tough to beat. I sent a design, but got the dimensions wrong. They were able to adjust without me having to get back to my designer to adjust. The additional cost to do so was less than $10. Deal! Further, I indicated to the gentleman on the phone that I needed the tickets by a certain day. He then wanted to quote me a shipping cost. But I didn't want to spend more money. So, I said, "well, I just hope they might arrive by then. If not, I'll deal with it." They frekking arrived three days before I needed them. Incredible! They must have put a slight rush on the print part. And thus, you get a five star review for that! Well played Print Runner, well played!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On time and looks great I ordered event tickets for a local theater group and found PrintRunner's process easy and efficient - I especially liked being able to get a price quote so easily, to get approval from the group's board. The tickets came on time and look terrific, we are very pleased and will certainly use PR again for future projects.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user... I was very please with the overall process. Will use Print Runner again!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it! I ordered tickets for a dance performance. Uploading the design was easy and ordering was straight forward. They were completed and shipped before the promised date. I would definitely order from Printrunner again.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional printing! I ordered tickets invitation for my son's 10th birthday. The Quality was great I receive them in two days and the price was reasonable . Thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print quality & customer service I ordered custom event tickets. With concise communication from the print/graphics dept, we worked together to ensure the order came out exactly as I wanted. The price was excellent, and turn-around time was fast, even with proof reviews and updates.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall excellent! Tickets are great quality...wish I would've ordered with preforations...customer service contacted me due to my image quality and resolved the issue with no hesitation! Will use again in the future! Cheapest company I've found...
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great work! I ordered tickets for an event and they arrived as requested
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful tickets I ordered 200 event tickets and supplied print runner with high quality artwork. They look amazing and we're delivered quickly.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible printed tickets Didn't even look like tickets. I received a white piece of paper with the ticket design in the middle.
Date published: 2017-02-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_111203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 691.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT