Postcards

Create your custom postcards for your upcoming sale, product launches or events.
You can also use for personal travel journals, wedding announcements, photo cards, invitations and holiday postcards.

  • Variety of paper available
  • Available in 9 sizes
  • Print on 100% Recycled Paper (optional)
  • Print in front or both sides

Product Features

Great Quality
Fade Resistant
Fast Turnaround
Fast Turnaround
Spinning Loader Loading...
Shipping
No quotes available.

One-stop Shop for Postcard Printing and Mailing

Postcards are widely used as advertising materials in the business industry. These prints have evolved from being greeting cards to a wide spectrum of things that are more than just sending messages. Nowadays, it is now used as travel journals, wedding announcements, photo cards, holiday postcards and commercial or personal decorations.

You can have your custom postcards printed in nine different sizes with the option for rounded corners. The available paper types are 14 pt. with gloss, matte, high gloss UV, or uncoated, 16 pt. with gloss or matte and 13 pt. recycled. Printrunner can print a minimum of 25 postcards up to 100,000 in 1 -3 business days.

Make the most out of your business promotions by mailing these impressive postcards. PrintRunner’s direct mail postcards service saves you time and do less work by letting us mail your postcards for you. Just provide us with your mailing list and we'll drop the postcards right at your customers' doorsteps.

For inquiries about direct mail postcards, you can call us at 1-888-296-5760 or launch our live chat to talk to our customer service representatives.

Recommended Reading
Direct Mail Works! 11 Steps to Increase Your Sales Using Our Postcard Mailing Services
Best Business Practices for Postcard Marketing
7 Burning Questions About Custom Postcard Printing

Paper

16 pt. Glossy Cardstock

Stiff stock with reflective coating to show off vibrant colors on both sides.

16 pt. Matte Cardstock

Stiff stock with dull, non-reflective coating for an understated and higher-end look and feel.

14 pt. Glossy Cardstock

Sturdy stock with reflective coating to show off vibrant colors on both sides.

14 pt. High Gloss UV Front, Glossy Back Cardstock

Sturdy stock with mirror-like coating for highest vibrant effect on the front with reflective finish at the back. 

14 pt. High Gloss UV Front, Uncoated Back Cardstock

Sturdy stock with mirror-like coating for highest vibrant effect on the front with excellent writability at the back. Uncoated back may look less saturated.

14 pt. High Gloss UV Cardstock

Sturdy stock with mirror-like coating for highest vibrant effect on both sides.

14 pt. Uncoated Cardstock

Sturdy stock used for its excellent writability. Colors may look less saturated.

14 pt. Matte Cardstock

Sturdy stock with dull, non-reflective coating for an understated and higher-end look and feel.

13 pt. Matte Recycled Cardstock

Premium 100% recycled paper with a non-reflective elegant finish, sharp color reproduction and unmatched environmental specifications. A sturdy cardstock with a brightness level of 92, this paper is the only matte coated stock made in North America with 100% recycled fiber and bleached without the use of chlorine compounds. It is Ancient Forest Friendly, Green-e Certified, Acid-Free and Archival.

Finishing

Rounded Corners

Eliminate sharp edges by rounding the corners. This also gives your final product a polished look you customers will appreciate.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Job! Order process went very smoothly, good communication and the product turned out as anticipated. Order was packed adequately for shipment and on time. Overall, a very good experience for a very reasonable price!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and service I order postcards less than two weeks ago. They exceeded my expectations and I’m getting ready to place two more orders with them. Awesome response and service!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality - Great Price! Got them within a week. Proof was ready in a few hours. Communication and updates were great.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Postcards! I have not been disappointed with any of my purchases from Print Runner. The postcards were perfect and the turn around time was good.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use site The cards are well done and very inexpensive. Delivered to my door looking great!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job I have ordered these postcards before and their fast delivery and great quality. I order these by the thosands
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from beginning to end Thank you for sending me follow ups on my design and for helping me make it look much better.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a regular here I've been a Print Runner customer for about 5 years now I believe, maybe more. Service, price, and print quality all are excellent! The only misstep in that time was a business card reorder, but that was quickly fixed with no hassle. Quality company all around!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value Have never been disappointed. Love the free shipping. Happy with quality
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quailty, fab prices! I have used them four times and each time I have been very pleased. This last time the order arrives so fast I was amazed!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality/ Price I must say i was completely satisfied with my order. It came in a timely fashion and was delivered to me before my event. I ordered business cards, magnetic business cards, 2x2 stickers and double sided postcards, which were beautiful and professional.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this company! Great!! Thank you for your great service. Perfect!!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Printrunner did an amazing job on my order. Not only did they provide me with the 2000 post cards I ordered, they gave me 42 extra! I’ve dealt with other post card companies and they made the process so difficult. Printrunner did a great job. Being able to check the status of my order also helped me plan my marketing deadlines. Great job.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Postcard Absolutely beautiful & delivered in a timely manner.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print quality, fast and easy to navigate We've used Printrunner a few times for postcards and are very happy with the quality, color matching and speed at which the project is completed.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality and price! I designed my own save the date postcards and ordered them from PrintRunner. I was worried about quality because the pricing was such a great deal, but they surpassed my expectations! I am super happy with how they turned out!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Postcard! Good Value Thanks for your quick service. Quality finished product.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print Quality! Large logo on the front of my postcard and it's perfect for flipping over to write a quick note on the back. Exactly what I was looking for! Will use Print Runner again!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Print Runner is my "go-to" for ordering items for clients. They always provide fast, high-quality printing. I order postcards several times a year and I've always been satisfied with my order.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest set up ever, and fastest service I've never designed and printed a postcard, but the price looked good, so I tried it by downloading a graphic. Then I couldn't figure out how to write on it along with the graphic. I did a chat with customer service, and they helped me immediately by giving me a link to exactly what I needed. I made the card and ordered it, and had it within days! They look great!
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_112170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT