Bumper Sticker Printing Amplifies Your Campaign

Car bumper stickers calls attention to your campaign or brand even from a far distance. Whether you’re planning election campaign materials or looking for new promotional avenues for your brand, bumper stickers are a high exposure marketing tool you can use to establish and maintain important connections. Campaign supporters or loyal customers will use the sticker to identify with your brand, while also drawing the attention of their friends or passersby. Every bumper sticker seen on a car or window becomes your own free-of-charge advertising space.

Our bumper sticker printing service ensures your statement or design lasts on premium, waterproof vinyl sticker paper. The surface’s high-gloss finish is able to withstand exposure from all kinds of outdoor elements. Expect the stickers’ statement to last.

All orders come with a free proof of your custom car bumper sticker design. Expect your stickers to arrive after one business day. We process rush orders without compromising quality and delivery.

 

Paper

White Vinyl Sticker - High Gloss

Self-adhesive waterproof vinyl. UV-resistant and great for indoor/outdoor use. Not recommended for writing.

Download Blank Print Templates

Set up your print file with correct trim and folding lines by downloading a blank template for your preferred design software. 

Final Dimensions
Description
Download
2" x 2"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
2" x 3"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
3" x 2"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
3" x 3"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
3" x 4"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
3" x 5"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
3" x 7"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
3" x 10"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
3" x 11"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
4" x 3"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
4" x 4"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
4" x 6"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
5" x 3"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
5" x 2.75"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
6" x 4"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
7" x 3"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
7" x 3.75"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
7.5" x 3.75"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
10" x 3"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
11" x 3"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
11.5" x 3"
Rectangular Bumper Sticker
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I ordered these to use as decals for containers that are being given to customers. The print quality is amazing, I received them earlier than expected, and they go on surfaces smoothly. Exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. Excellent website. Very easy to navigate.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shipping time! We ordered 500 bumper stickers needed for emergency equipment. We expected to get them on 10/03/2019 . We received them on 9/20/2019. I approved our order on the 17th! The quality seems to be excellent, they are exactly what was ordered! We will be using print runner for our company from now on.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print Quality and Customer Service I ordered bumper stickers and sent a PDF, requesting a proof copy. I received the proof right away and approved it. Bumper stickers were printed and delivered when promised. Very reasonably priced...cheaper than other sites. Bumper stickers were perfect!! Thank you...will order from you again!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I will order more stickers for sure. Very happy customer here!!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Stickers I ordered 2000 stickers, they were perfectly sized and printed. I couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bargain Price was right. Product received within a week! Quality stickers !
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Quality was very good. Bumper sticker as requested and proof. Will definitely reorder. Frank G
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colors They came extremely fast and quality is top notched
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Excellent quality. We are very happy with the stickers :)
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service!! I ordered two different sets of bumper stickers. I received both very timely and they look GREAT!! Easy to use website for ordering and designing. Great Service!!!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FINISH EXACTLY AS ORDERED AND EXPECTED THANX FOR YOUR GOOD QUALITY, ON TIME DELIVERY AND OVERALL GOOD SERVICE.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stickers at a Great Price This is my second time ordering these stickers and they are great.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print quality and seamless ordering! Print Runner not only has the best prices in town (or online) for stickers, but their ordering system was so simple and easy, and I was able to pick up my stickers very quickly. They are of very high quality and I will be ordering more from Print Runner in the future!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Stickers!! After checking locally what it would cost to print some bumper stickers for our nonprofit organization, I checked online. The cost difference was tremendous. They are great people to work with and the quality was excellent. No problems downloading our graphics and it was delivered almost as fast as if it were ordered locally. Needless to say, we will be back with more orders in the future. Thanks Print Runner!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All looks good. I have only used 2 so far, look very good. I am looking forward to testing how long they keep their colors.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were JUST as promised. They were the perfect size and the print was clear and centered! I couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really impressed Thank you very much for my bumper stickers, I found them to be extremely professional. Love the glossy finish. I really like them!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy I ordered 150 bumper sticker for a fundraiser for my nonprofit. They look great and arrived promptly. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came as ordered Pre-production review and ordering were helpful. Details within project, as well as color and overall results were outstanding. Bumper-stickers have not had time to show weathering patterns, but am very satisfied so far.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent work The product we order was excellent. Best we ever received. Thank you for your Hard work on the OGT Car bumper stickers
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Bumper Sticker Design Very helpful on the phone. Sent MS Powerpoint file and it was done. Wish the font was larger, oh well.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and on time Delivery Placed an order for an election campaign and the steps were very simple. At first I was concerned if Print Runner could service my Request for a rush order for a political campaign. Product came out exactly as order and one day ahead of Schedule. Excellent Company to do business and great service.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and cheap Excellent quality and speedy delivery! Cannot believe they charged such a low price.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable Price and Quality PR beat other's prices considerably on custom, smaller size bumper stickers. The surface of the stock used is glossy, unlike a big name printer I used recently which cost more and used stock which surface looks like paper.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality and Fast shipping Extremely happy with quality and speed of all orders I've made here. 100% recommend it to anyone looking for stickers
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Business! Lot9rocks.com is being spread across the nation thanks to PrintRunner. From the start, the website is very easy to use and helpful tips and templates. The production time and shipping are very fast. The quality of their work is great, colors are bright and sharp, and very durable. We will be using PrintRunner.com for refills and future printings.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! We are very happy with how our bumper stickers turned out and will be ordering more soon!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very awesome. I ordered 75 bumper stickers about 2"x2" and they showed up before they said they would. Nearly all stickers are completely amazing but a few have small marks on them, but that was almost expected. Over all very pleased.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent over all stickers that last. will reorder. good quality and service.
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_110916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_printrunner
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT